• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who to blame for the large flooding of FTs in Singapore?

kojakbt

[COLOR=_______]What do you guys think?[/COLOR]

jjn194.jpg

[COLOR=_______]I wonder how many S-passes he has issued to "fake" talents under his watch?[/COLOR]

It's better that he sticks to massaging breasts than massaging FT statistics.LOL.

The primary cause of the "FT" influx is the refusal of ethnic Chinese Sinkies to procreate at the same rate as the Malay-muslim population.

And u think FT will procreate for you? They are only interested to cum here to make money in S$ then fark back home to become millionaires in their own cuntry...

You don't understand. They don't have to procreate as those that leave can be constantly replaced with fresh faces eager to please.

If the ethnic Chinese population declines while the Malay population increases, the tipping point will soon be reached and Chinese Sinkies will be screwed forever.

Imagine a Singapore with a muslim population of more than 50%. Do you honestly believe that the status quo will be maintained?:rolleyes:

You don't understand. They don't have to procreate as those that leave can be constantly replaced with fresh faces eager to please.

If the ethnic Chinese population declines while the Malay population increases, the tipping point will soon be reached and Chinese Sinkies will be screwed forever.

Imagine a Singapore with a muslim population of more than 50%. Do you honestly believe that the status quo will be maintained?:rolleyes:

This is democracy, you jackass. If the muslims outnumber the chinese, its no one's fault but the chinese. Its free will. No one ask the chinese to be less horny than the muslims, and in fact, chinese everywhere have no problems breeding like rabbits. If the muslims one day vote in a muslim party due to their majority, well, that is too bad. We are not going to import chinese for the express purpose of making this not happen. Chinese have co-existed for years in muslim dominated malaysia, and guess what, they are not doing too badly.

Why am I not surprised?

He is after all the nephew (no need to check or double check. He is!) of the then largest developer of private properties in Singapore.

They were suffering at one stage because of large UNSOLD properties due to the failure of luring HKers to S'pore in the 1999 handover.

This is democracy, you jackass. If the muslims outnumber the chinese, its no one's fault but the chinese. Its free will. No one ask the chinese to be less horny than the muslims, and in fact, chinese everywhere have no problems breeding like rabbits. If the muslims one day vote in a muslim party due to their majority, well, that is too bad. We are not going to import chinese for the express purpose of making this not happen. Chinese have co-existed for years in muslim dominated malaysia, and guess what, they are not doing too badly.

Bro what Sam said is true.

Except our SCUMS over did it by a lot.

They are also sending messages to THOSE have have many babies but cannot earn enough to upkeep them.

Message is "YOU DIE YOUR OWN BUSINESS".

You see, it's not you and I that screwed ourselves. It's THEM with the many babies that let the SCUMS screw everyone.

There is no such thing as the ability to procreate due to race. If you are a normal healthy human being, you can procreate as much as you want.

Now, i have to make this clear, there is an exception on sinkies. As you know sinkies display behavior that is usually unhealthy, and a turn off. Such behavior will inevitablely brings problems to others and themselves.

I suspect that is the obstacle for procreation. The Malay are much more harmonious people and behave much better than the chinese sinkies. That is why they are rewarded for many children in their family.

When you have problems and stress, and being unharmonious with others, there is no way you can procreate successfully.

Sinkie behaviors such as:
  • Looking down on other
  • ego problem of giving education to others when other didn't even ask for it
  • Love to show that they are better than others based on their way in doing things and knowledge
  • When they got screwed, they wanted to pull others along with them.
  • Selfish behavior such as taking care for his own family and ownself in the expense of others such as voting the useless govt again and again
  • Getting jealous over others who earn more money than them or seeing others who has the ability to move to another country while they got stuck in sinkieland and give excuses on how bad another country is.
  • There are more to the list but i am tried from my typing and i think you get the picture. Personally, i do not wish to have such character to be procreated, it will create problem for the world. So it is good news if the Malay population is the major one in sinkieland.

And the primary cause of the "FT" backlash is they are grossly overpaid to come up with such a no-brainer replacement policy.

I would like to discuss the phrase that you quote "they are grossly overpaid."

I tend to disagree. Let me explain.

When you say that a person is being paid, it means that person is paid by someone else. A case like a worker's salary is paid by the boss. The salary is agreed upon during the interview.

For the case of your sinkie ministers, their pay is from the taxpayers' payment of tax. So that means that sinkie agree upon the pay of their ministers.

However, in reality, that is not the case, your sinkie govt dun even give you any respect at all and can help themselves in any amount they are happy to be paid.

why does this happen? Why your sinkie govt does not even even look at you and do whatever they want?

Ahhh, that is because you sinkies do not have any balls to challenge them. When you dun dare to challenge them, they will do more and more to squeeze u. The sinkie govt got more balls to deal with you since you surrender you balls to them.

You want things to settle, you got to get back your balls from them.

When you get your balls back from your govt, they will have no balls. It is all about who is holding more balls.

So I think the more appropriate way of putting it would be: the sinkie govt help themselves with the money whereby its coward citizens can do nothing about it and too ball-less to do anything about it.

Let's look at the performance of the 66% Goondus in the cumming GE to see if they are not to be blamed ultimately.

Who to blame? Of course 66.6% who authorized MIWs to decide what policies are best for us lah!

Why am I not surprised?

He is after all the nephew (no need to check or double check. He is!) of the then largest developer of private properties in Singapore.

They were suffering at one stage because of large UNSOLD properties due to the failure of luring HKers to S'pore in the 1999 handover.

The handover of Hong Kong back to China was in 1997. I was invited to witness the ceremony, and then again in 2007 whenn HK celebrate 10 years return.

Don't get confused with Macau.