meaninglesslife's housemate

Chase

PIZZAZm.gif

y'all very notty. me preparing to go pick this troublesome woman up at national stadium...knn...but I did have my revenge this morning on that bitchy woman. i irritated her. i asked her "why you always buy and eat expensive salad when you can eat free grass by the roadside.?" :roflmao:

you'd better hurry

now enCore

she angry liao after i disturb her just now. now got to prepare salad dinner of kale, tomatoes, almonds, onions etc to placate her. otherwise will niam me.nonstop tonight then i cannot do my work in peace

and she says she want to drink pineapple fresh juice this morning. just now I already bought 2 pineapples @$1each at one of the hdb.shop and hurom juice almost a litre of pineapple juice (store in fridge now). hope the pineapple is sour one :biggrin:

YOU LIKED IT? NO WONDER YOU ARE SO OBEDIENT TO HER.
just done the kale with tomato , onion and walnut salad (add a bit of.my own preserved green mango) for her dinner later with balsamic vinegar

don't know why when I preserve the green mango last time.is green colour one now after a.few days of preservation in air tight container turn yellow. :thumbsdown:

she pregnant?
how i know??? i never touch her. she says she wanted pineapple juice for dinner so I go buy 2 cheapest pineapples and hurom juice for her. she drank just now and said thank you to me

you understand chinese? The lyrics describe what you are doing