Yankee mata tears down fakestinian flag and tosses it aside like garbage. Song boh? @syed putra @duluxe @Hypocrite-The
You want Malays to rise up against tyrannic immigrant rule?When sinkie islamists rose the fakestinian flag at Hong Lim Park, sinkie mata going to be as brave?
You want Malays to rise up against tyrannic immigrant rule?
I want a free malay state. Why would I want a theocracy. it inhibits Malay thoughts.Malays only interested in their religious causes.
When you going to lead the malays to establish a caliphate?
I want a free malay state. Why would I want a theocracy. it inhibits Malay thoughts.
Because it's, a caliphate.Why you think building a caliphate is theocracy?
You want Malays to rise up against tyrannic immigrant rule?
I want a free malay state. Why would I want a theocracy. it inhibits Malay thoughts.
PAP Constitution says the same thingBecause jiuhu constitution states that muuds are mohammedans. muuds cannot choose their own religion or even the type of islam they want to follow.
PAP Constitution says the same thing
UN dun recognized it lah...sad fact but trueI say. Spitting on a national flag is disrespectful.
And attacking peacful demonstration violate US constitution on free speech.
In early days, Muslim were intellectuals but in late 18th-19th Century, it was hijacked by uneducated power hunger 小集团who claimed to be God Agentsislam has always been the tyrants and bandits.