• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Yankee Mata Spits On Fakestine Flag! Hamas Supporters Song Boh?

I say. Spitting on a national flag is disrespectful.
And attacking peacful demonstration violate US constitution on free speech.

Malays only interested in their religious causes.

When you going to lead the malays to establish a caliphate?
I want a free malay state. Why would I want a theocracy. it inhibits Malay thoughts.

Because jiuhu constitution states that muuds are mohammedans. muuds cannot choose their own religion or even the type of islam they want to follow.

PAP Constitution says the same thing

I say. Spitting on a national flag is disrespectful.
And attacking peacful demonstration violate US constitution on free speech.
UN dun recognized it lah...sad fact but true

islam has always been the tyrants and bandits.
In early days, Muslim were intellectuals but in late 18th-19th Century, it was hijacked by uneducated power hunger 小集团who claimed to be God Agents