This one looks very uncle.Still waiting for one of these I placed an order last year!
![]()
This is the latest from the Citizen Huat (8) series.This watch can last till the day you die.
This is the latest from the Citizen Huat (8) series.
this one?Seiko and Citizen watches are damn lasting. I've been wearing a Seiko 5 automatic for 30 years and it still looks as new and working perfectly fine.
Accurate time ?Seiko and Citizen watches are damn lasting. I've been wearing a Seiko 5 automatic for 30 years and it still looks as new and working perfectly fine.
This one looks very uncle.
![]()
So, so. 28,800 bph only.Accurate time ?
8 series is smelly smelly 1.5k
Moi Seiko 5 tahan 8yrs mati liao, go back to Seiko for change core, only last another 1yr before mati againSeiko and Citizen watches are damn lasting. I've been wearing a Seiko 5 automatic for 30 years and it still looks as new and working perfectly fine.
how much was it?Still waiting for one of these I placed an order last year!
![]()
Accurate time ?
Movement accuracy has more to do with how well the watch is regulated, how sufficiently wound up the main spring is, the watch position, etc. Not really due to bph. A higher bph merely means a smoother sweeping seconds hand. BTW, miyota movements (made by Citizen) run at 28,800 bph vs Seiko 21,600 bph, so the sweeping seconds hand is smoother on Citizen automatic watches.So, so. 28,800 bph only.
Some watches when you touch you can feel it's expensive. I suspect this is one of them.