Very good point.Of course they are, else they would be named Nearer Park and Nearer Rd.
Farrer Road is a fucking depressing place. I'm here now at the market for brunch and many hawkers aren't even opened. To make things worse, there's practically no kopitiam here either.Farrer Park trying to piggyback itself on the high class status of Farrer Road.
It's like Chinese with double-English name and Indians doing away with the Indian names altogether.
More recently, like married and divorced pretending to be single and virgin.
@chicken tio boh ?
I think close shop liao.Farrer Road in Singapore Chinese is called 花啦路. It has 西湖小吃. It is my fav restaurant
in google map u check for Westlake 西湖小吃I think close shop liao.
I am near there now and will go there recee for my mei mei.in google map u check for Westlake 西湖小吃
Soho, London.farrer road high ses
farrer park medium ses
mayfair london high class
mayfair jurong east?
Farrer Rd many many atas people de
Tiagong got 半只烧鹅腿I am near there now and will go there recee for my mei mei.
Can create more 选区to get good man like Boss John to labour for us as Grassroot leader mahThey were probably the same area, until the artificial separation created by the expressways.
Reminds me of Toa Payoh, Kim Keat and Potong Pasir.
Next, why is Lim Chu Kang, Yeo Chu Kang and Chua Chu Kang so far apart ? Why aren't the Chu Kangs close together ?
It has moved to the block behind the current location.in google map u check for Westlake 西湖小吃
Correct, it is at the back of the block and in between hdb and nanyang kindergartenIt has moved to the block behind the current location.