Samsters envy her?
The beach bum in me will be waitingLol this a cb, later on u will see that she alone again cos kena fully utilise after will be FO,lol
Less stress during love making.most likely will end up divorced and return to sg as single mom of two kids seeking new beta male hubby to support whole family.
Her worry is wrinkles, neh sag and pussy loose.Isn't it great to stay Bali long term with nothing to worry about ?
Isn't it great to stay Bali long term with nothing to worry about ?
Malay PM can turn sinkie into a " Bali". Just give them 3 yearsIsn't it great to stay Bali long term with nothing to worry about ?
That is nice, I would love to vote for this guy or gal.Malay PM can turn sinkie into a " Bali". Just give them 3 years
Next election. New umno coming. Without the corrupt baggage.That is nice, I would love to vote for this guy or gal.
Then , your Sultan will not be so rich liaoSinki could have been like Bali if PAP had not taken over.
The sultan will be happy to get this kind of woman as his mistress. No need to spend so much.Then , your Sultan will not be so rich liao
The sultan will be happy to get this kind of woman as his mistress. No need to spend so much.