• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CANTONESE DOG CHICKEN @MUSCLEPOWER SELF ADMITTED TO BE CRIMINAL BULLY WITH NO EVIDENCE WHILST BRUTALLY ATTACKED AND ATTACKING ME FOR YEARS AS CHICKEN

Look at you LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY DOG SON OF PROSTITUTE pretend don’t know English I already said in my post I broke a finger and you don’t know long distance USA road trip is very tiring and stressful especially without gps? Pui!
Seriously now you ask me go long distance road trip in USA I have zero interest. Thank goodness I did that when young.

Oh ya nevertheless it was a good trip with once in a lifetime experience - to me - like driving a car up a ferry to go across sea and left hand drive, seeing overnight snow turning everything white in Canada etc

Cottonmouth

Oh ya nevertheless it was a good trip with once in a lifetime experience - to me - like driving a car up a ferry to go across sea and left hand drive, seeing overnight snow turning everything white in Canada etc
Sucked many white cocks with your cheebye mouth? You are an international whore.

rotiprata

knn... ccb... scammed ang-pow money for fake honeymoon... still gong lan jiao wei:geek:

Sucked many white cocks with your cheebye mouth? You are an international whore.

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

knn... ccb... scammed ang-pow money for fake honeymoon... still gong lan jiao wei:geek:
You shameless hakka Malaysian dog son of prostitute twisting wedding dinner to scam for honey moon. Pui your whore mother phua cb i collect angbao no need to pay for the dinner? Your cb angbao can breakeven and make a little profit Tao chio liao. LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY DOG PUI!

Knnbccb I use my air miles that I earned from my shit job travelling to USA Boston eat leftovers given by Ccb Cantonese dog boss to convert to just get enough points for two tickets to go to west coast. Who is the scammer? You Malaysian dog son of prostitute mark Andrew yeo smearing me are the scammer and so jealous loser to smear people that make honest living instead of your own kind Malaysian dogs that steal and rob and smear people Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png

Knnbccb I use my air miles that I earned from my shit job travelling to USA Boston eat leftovers given by Ccb Cantonese dog boss to convert to just get enough points for two tickets to go to west coast. Who is the scammer? You Malaysian dog son of prostitute mark Andrew yeo smearing me are the scammer and so jealous loser to smear people that make honest living instead of your own kind Malaysian dogs that steal and rob and smear people Pui! View attachment 195350
And btw actually I wanted to go to East coast but not enough money okay? What cb scammer? Knnbccb you @rotiprata Malaysian dogs sons of prostitutes are the scammers that steal and rob from me to damage my Nusa Duta house to buy it cheap Pui!

No wonder my Nusa Duta Malaysian Cantonese neighbors can afford maid and German beetle car sitting at homes. Mistress and scammer Robber Pui!

Knnbccb I use my air miles that I earned from my shit job travelling to USA Boston eat leftovers given by Ccb Cantonese dog boss to convert to just get enough points for two tickets to go to west coast. Who is the scammer? You Malaysian dog son of prostitute mark Andrew yeo smearing me are the scammer and so jealous loser to smear people that make honest living instead of your own kind Malaysian dogs that steal and rob and smear people Pui! View attachment 195350
Hakka Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes from @rotiprata to @Cottonmouth to @musclepower have no morals no qualms to open their LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY DOG mouth to persecute me as scammer and chicken is a reflection of their Ccb character and themselves the real scammer that damage my house to buy it cheap and eat wedding dinner free cheat and thief. Pui!

See people travel stay in condo only so fucking jealous and don’t know the sacrifice that people made. Not as chicken but in every other way! Pui!

Cottonmouth

Your cheebye is your meal ticket, you go where also open legs, let men fuck and take money! You are a whore!!!

No wonder my Nusa Duta Malaysian Cantonese neighbors can afford maid and German beetle car sitting at homes. Mistress and scammer Robber Pui!
And so fucking free to spend time to use firecrackers to harass me everyday. So proud Cantonese mistress bitch scammer and bullies. Pui!

Your cheebye is your meal ticket, you go where also open legs, let men fuck and take money! You are a whore!!!

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png