• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Beng are better than wear-tie faggot graduate

Many Singaporeans are cowardly and reluctant to speak up for what is right, when there is no "value" for them to do so, i.e. when in so doing, they don't get money or get to retrieve their lost money.
You will find when there is "value" they are as ferocious as animals.

Many Singaporeans are cowardly and reluctant to speak up for what is right, when there is no "value" for them to do so, i.e. when in so doing, they don't get money or get to retrieve their lost money.
You will find when there is "value" they are as ferocious as animals.

Why have we become like that?
So what is the solution?

ah beng stand up for locals' rights

wear-tie grad scared as mouse, the most take picture, then complain on stomp

I have something to tell regarding this. I have heard the story of this SIA pilot,now he is in his fifties. What happened was this: He always volunteer to speak up or represent his colleagues to confront the management in SIA. Unknown to him, he was being marked. So duringone of his annual checkup, it was indicated that there is a tiny hole in his heart. What pple in this line know that normally, it's ok and not pose a problem to have this slight condition. But because of his bold character,always acting hero against the management,he was asked to leave. After which,he became a Taxi driver...from a pilot to driving taxi was a huge blow to him.

So what is the solution?

When I was in Overseas, there the CheeBye Ang Mos also cut queue when you are in the front of the HOTEL reception!

Just because we look Asian, doesn't mean we should bow down to these white skinned bastards.

But the reality is that most Asians will bow down to Ang Mohs. Even worst is that most will worship them! So it only happens once in a blue moon when an Asian will speak up when an AMTK is in the wrong.

The most pathetic thing is that when an ethnic Chink is with his family members, his family members will even tell him not to bother speak up & he'll usually follow his family members' advice. So, whose is to blame for AMTK syndrome? I think Chinks only have themselves to blame for not being united & being split amongst themselves for more than 5,000 years.

Yes, I asked the Fucker to Fuck off, and I told him that, if you want to be first, no problems, please check in to FIRST CLASS, Presidential Suite, and I got nothing to say... and he " LPPL " - (by the way, that Cheebye Ang Mo I met was a Switzerland guy, Swiss Cheese, WWII benefactor of the Jew's money, from Nazi Bank Accounts)

No Thanks to the PAPPIES for allowing WHITE BASTARDS becoming the premium Elite in SGP!:mad:

Those AMTKs who fly economy & don't check into presidentials suites are fake premium elites lesser mortals.

You won't encounter the real premium elite greater mortal Ang Mohs in most public places as they have their own separate First Class check-in lounge facilities at airports & at hotel club lounges. As for dining, you won't see them dining at Hawker Centres, food courts, & at casual dining restaurants. As for transportion, you won't see them taking MRTs or queue jumping at bus stops and taxi stands. They have their own luxury cars being chauffeured around by their Singaporean drivers.

Today was the first time I took taxi in more than one year.

I am a poor man but today my friend called me from hospital and said he needed to say some important things to me face to face before his operation. He was very tearful and I rushed over

At the taxi stand, I was fourth in the queue. Suddenly two angmohs just came and tried to board before everyone. I shouted at them and went to stop them, but they pushed me away and called me silly old man

I asked the driver not to move since they jumped queue, and driver didn't move. No one in the queue supported me, the out of the blue, one skinny ah beng came and shouted at the angmoh all kind of Hokkien four letter words until the angmohs got out and walked away

The he said, "Uncle your cab, you take". But I was fourth in queue, so I let the woman take first but she said never mind let me go first

The ah beng continued to shout at the angmohs while they walked away

Well done, ah beng

As to the two tie-wearing local men in the queue, one wearing an office security pass from a Swiss bank, PTUI!

From your post, you always admire people who got balls. So how does it feel to be with among the cowards daily in your life?

CB kia tonychat,

no need to tell the whole world u always like to admire your ladyboy prostitute wife's balls..:eek:

I have something to tell regarding this. I have heard the story of this SIA pilot,now he is in his fifties. What happened was this: He always volunteer to speak up or represent his colleagues to confront the management in SIA. Unknown to him, he was being marked. So duringone of his annual checkup, it was indicated that there is a tiny hole in his heart. What pple in this line know that normally, it's ok and not pose a problem to have this slight condition. But because of his bold character,always acting hero against the management,he was asked to leave. After which,he became a Taxi driver...from a pilot to driving taxi was a huge blow to him.

So do you mean that it is the society's fault? We need to have a whistler blower control?
We recently have the TAFEP (http://www.fairemployment.sg/index.asp?gclid=CLGf9q3H158CFQ0upAod60mjGQ). Does this helps?

So what is the solution?
In my opinion, we need to have a "hall of justice". A group of people who go about trying to seek justice, just like superman and his friends. Try as far as possible to be lawful and without using force, but not discounting using force if the other party uses force.
Seriously :)

And who watches, in this case the "hall of justice"? The watchmen ? :)

In my opinion, we need to have a "hall of justice". A group of people who go about trying to seek justice, just like superman and his friends. Try as far as possible to be lawful and without using force, but not discounting using force if the other party uses force.
Seriously :)