• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shanghai Woman Forces Man Into Buying Car

Wahahah thats some funny shit man. PRC woman are becoming worst then Sinkie women. 5Cs-6Cs is going to be their motto soon. whahaha

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wIqvwZyNEmE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wIqvwZyNEmE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

A bit slow leh you 2, video so long ago liao, lol

Haha, must be either his mistress or have some 'golden handle' over him that cannot be revealed to public.

If the woman is his wife, he wouldn't come into the car showroom in the first place !

If the woman is the wife, she is doing the right thing, since the man can apparently afford it.

If I am the man, if she really loves me, then just buy for her, lor.

If the woman is the wife, she is doing the right thing, since the man can apparently afford it.

You mean a woman should behave like that? you must be a sinkie.

You are wudi dumb, you want this kind of wife in the 1st place? :D:D:D

What I mean is if she is the wife who knows that the man can definitely afford it and it's only a matter of him saying yes or no, then why not just buy it for her?

But if she is only a mistress, then I will not give two hoots about buying the car at that point, since I know she is definitely a gold digger.

What I mean is if she is the wife who knows that the man can definitely afford it and it's only a matter of him saying yes or no, then why not just buy it for her?

But if she is only a mistress, then I will not give two hoots about buying the car at that point, since I know she is definitely a gold digger.

Even if she is the wife, the husband can say NO, and a BIG NO.. Being a wife does not subject to get what she wants when she desire, the husband is not a shopping counter..

I do not think you are a man, and if you are.. sound kind of a wimp.

CB Kia Tonychat, u know how a WOMAN should behave meh? Don't forget your wife is a ladyboy wor! :rolleyes:

to that CB kia tonychat, a ladyboy wife means the best of both worlds..

sometimes he poke her, sometimes she poke back.. best of all, his ladyboy wife knows all the sensitive spots of man:eek::D

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OlLC1Iy1UkE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OlLC1Iy1UkE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>