I think they were too scared to do anything or even move.the two useless sinkie charbors dare not do anything unless they serve (medical) ns and are trained to react immediately and administer 1st aid. this only proves that ns for women is beneficial to all in sg.
sinkie women will becum burden and liability during war and disaster without some form of basic training in first responder roles and tough field conditions. one big problem and 69% of the population panic, scream, and need rescue.I think they were too scared to do anything or even move.
After closer review, I think taxi driver not jialat. Case closed as mishap.Fwah was a hard knock.
Taxi driver jialat liao.
Wish ah pek well.
During War sinkie woman can be comfort women.sinkie women will becum burden and liability during war and disaster without some form of basic training in first responder roles and tough field conditions. one big problem and 69% of the population panic, scream, and need rescue.
they will pui pui pui you.During War sinkie woman can be comfort women.
I think for this time, it is more of the 96% (instead of 69%) of the population will panic, scream, and most of them will definitely need rescue, esp. the leaders..sinkie women will becum burden and liability during war and disaster without some form of basic training in first responder roles and tough field conditions. one big problem and 69% of the population panic, scream, and need rescue.
They are doing " long chum pus" to see who go first.the two useless sinkie charbors dare not do anything unless they serve (medical) ns and are trained to react immediately and administer 1st aid. this only proves that ns for women is beneficial to all in sg.
If the one kanna knocked down not Ah Pek but Edison Chen, I think the two girls will administer mouth-to-mouth resuscitation immediately.I think they were too scared to do anything or even move.
They better practise their fellatio skills, during war they will be the no fish prawn also can comfort.sinkie women will becum burden and liability during war and disaster without some form of basic training in first responder roles and tough field conditions. one big problem and 69% of the population panic, scream, and need rescue.
One mouth to mouthIf the one kanna knocked down not Ah Pek but Edison Chen, I think the two girls will administer mouth-to-mouth resuscitation immediately.
This is the harsh reality of modern world.
They better practise their fellatio skills, during war they will be the no fish prawn also can comfort.
The rest who know nothing will be stripped naked, sent to enemies. Maybe dress them up with a ribbon.