• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which bitter gourd remedies is good for 5.8 mol blood glucose

sbfuncle

Is 24 to 48 hours intermittent fasting better than the potentially dangerous 72hours? Why must be so long and put danger to yourself?

Don't rely on funny supplements.. why not just make some small lifestyle changes like stop eating all the time and going for walks?

How often you do this 72hours fasting?
69 hrs in a span of 69 days if you have non-life threatening ailments such as high blood pressure, high chloresterol, pre-diabetes with blood glucose level above 100. cannot do it too often as 69 hrs will deplete much fat, salt, minerals from your body as it may start consuming your own muscle mass too. for me eating less like 69% of a typical meal and missing a meal (69% of 3 usual meals a day) is good enough. the 69% rule for menopausal women is most reasonable imo. for men, just doing 69 with milfy aunties once in 6.9 days keeps the tongue and cock active and sextisfied.

sbfuncle

69 hrs in a span of 69 days if you have non-life threatening ailments such as high blood pressure, high chloresterol, pre-diabetes with blood glucose level above 100. cannot do it too often as 69 hrs will deplete much fat, salt, minerals from your body as it may start consuming your own muscle mass too. for me eating less like 69% of a typical meal and missing a meal (69% of 3 usual meals a day) is good enough. the 69% rule for menopausal women is most reasonable imo. for men, just doing 69 with milfy aunties once in 6.9 days keeps the tongue and cock active and sextisfied.
Tio. Wu li you

Yes I read that taking the wrong dosage can do more harm than good.
All the pharmaceutical products risk damaging the organs.

If it's a metabolic disease like diabetes just reverse it through exercise and stop eating junk.

They don't cost a single cent.. and those are functions the human body was meant to do - exercise and don't eat shit!

sbfuncle

All the pharmaceutical products risk damaging the organs.

If it's a metabolic disease like diabetes just reverse it through exercise and stop eating junk.

They don't cost a single cent.. and those are functions the human body was meant to do - exercise and don't eat shit!
Tio wu li you.

The only problem I face now is I have to give up all the nice food and even quit smoking ( a heavenly addiction).
Then life has lost part of the meaning

How often you do this 72hours fasting?

One year do two or three times is good enough.

Start small first. Try to eat one meal a day first. Similar to a Buddhist monk's diet, a late brunch or early lunch, and that's it for the food intake for the day. And eat as normal, no need to eat extra to 'store power' for the rest of the day.

sbfuncle

One year do two or three times is good enough.

Start small first. Try to eat one meal a day first. Similar to a Buddhist monk's diet, a late brunch or early lunch, and that's it for the food intake for the day. And eat as normal, no need to eat extra to 'store power' for the rest of the day.
Long term living with hunger can cause stomach problem like gastric, ulcer etc?

availability of greasy, sweet, starchy, salty meals and convenience of access to affordable but unhealthy food and drinks in sg have contributed to excessive makan and the definition of “hunger” has shifted from the postwar decade to the current decade of decadence and waste. what you perceive now as hunger is a mere impression of sunkies’ penchant and desire to sextisfy one’s cravings, not for nutrition nor healthy sustenance of the mind and body. gastric and stomach issues are not direct symptoms of hunger thru intermittent fasting but other health problems associated with acidic foods, poor diets, lingering bad bacteria in gi tract, stress, lack of proper sexercise. 2 small meals are what i feed my dog, and it has more bounce and energy than jap milfy chiobu’s dog who is fed 3 big meals plus tons of snacks and treats. that dog already has a big tummy at 3. and moving slowly. humans are animals in the first place. must consume less but use the minimal food for maximum efficiency.

sbfuncle

availability of greasy, sweet, starchy, salty meals and convenience of access to affordable but unhealthy food and drinks in sg have contributed to excessive makan and the definition of “hunger” has shifted from the postwar decade to the current decade of decadence and waste. what you perceive now as hunger is a mere impression of sunkies’ penchant and desire to sextisfy one’s cravings, not for nutrition nor healthy sustenance of the mind and body. gastric and stomach issues are not direct symptoms of hunger thru intermittent fasting but other health problems associated with acidic foods, poor diets, lingering bad bacteria in gi tract, stress, lack of proper sexercise. 2 small meals are what i feed my dog, and it has more bounce and energy than jap milfy chiobu’s dog who is fed 3 big meals plus tons of snacks and treats. that dog already has a big tummy at 3. and moving slowly. humans are animals in the first place. must consume less but use the minimal food for maximum efficiency.
My personal definition of living with hunger is like when the stomach making the gloo gloo sound every 6.9mins.
This usually happen when I skip meals.
They always say having too late dinner due to work is bad for the stomach so I was just relating this to the eating less frequent strategy as laksa said just need to eat once per day.

My personal definition of living with hunger is like when the stomach making the gloo gloo sound every 6.9mins.
This usually happen when I skip meals.
They always say having too late dinner due to work is bad for the stomach so I was just relating this to the eating less frequent strategy as laksa said just need to eat once per day.
that’s your tummy telling you “the shit in here is unbearable. too much junk.”

Byebye Penis

In a large scale clinical trial, 100% of pre-diabetics which took curcumin (with bioperine to enhance bioavailability) were protected from developing full-blown diabetes. In contrast to the control group, where 16% of prediabetics kena full-blown diabetes. Thus curcumin is your safest bet. If you're already too late and kena full-blown diabetes, curcumin will still help, but you probably need to add Berberine to deal with diabetes.

Agree, Turmeric curcumin & Bioperine are good for anti-inflammation, good for blood sugar control, anti-oxidant.
However, i recommend not taking daily, maybe once every few days if you are pre-diabetic