zhiwei

Stupidman
knn
fucking lazy boss
fucking hell
cheebyelor
:FU::FU::FU:

Arrow to do what? Told you must lick her abalone already previously you dun listen.

Of course now tak shiok all push to you to do lor...

388645.gif

u shud say ...

wif delite ... wif pleasure ... wif honor ... wif relish ... wif enjoymen ...

Arrow to do what? Told you must lick her abalone already previously you dun listen.

Of course now tak shiok all push to you to do lor...

388645.gif
go bkk and go to the factory at nonthaburi tomorrow morning first flight out. cheebye lor. she say she not feeling well because of the monthly thing so ask me go in her place. knn

Just curious, when you go bkk, do you have all the siam bus coming to you for all the strange reasons that you always have in sg?

factory area where got ... don't have lah

I truly wish you the best for your sexy BKK trip.

What about your housemate? Will she feel lonely? Does she need any help?

Call Froggy. You will never want to come back again.

Bangkok have can liao. Enjoy first then work then enjoy before flying back.

Liddat can I take care of your housemate when you in BKK ?

nonthaburi area super hot and air quality no good now

siam factories also have orifices. not as pretty as in bangcock but easier to knock up if you treat them nice.
路边的野花不要采,野花往往非常新鲜,味道比较香,颜色也比较亮丽,但安全性来讲,就很难讲,有时候可能有毒。。。