i reach office already...

zhiwei

Stupidman
eating my expensive bf beehoon with fishcake now. knn. plain version $2 plus another $1 for fishcake. ask for more chili the fellow still give me black face. Fuck PAP :FU:

times are bad, 90% of the days i skip breakfast, 50% of the days i skip breakfast and lunch.

why you never use cdc vouchers ?
use $2+$2 coupons u get to have
2 fishcakes ?:tongue:

i used $2 voucher to buy $1
kopi O .

at Jurong East Food centre.

that kind kopisoh refund me
$1 cash.

feel shiok :tongue:

i used $2 voucher to buy $1
kopi O .

at Jurong East Food centre.

that kind kopisoh refund me
$1 cash.

feel shiok :tongue:
why your kopi o cheaper than my place kopitiam. that kopitiam charge me $1.20 for kopi o kosong. never use their sugar also kana charge. FUCK PAP :FU:

why you never use cdc vouchers ?
use $2+$2 coupons u get to have
2 fishcakes ?:tongue:
Last month, many old uncles, including a few limping ones and on wheel-chairs visited KTVs in Joo Chiat and Geylang after getting their $800 handouts.

why your kopi o cheaper than my place kopitiam. that kopitiam charge me $1.20 for kopi o kosong. never use their sugar also kana charge. FUCK PAP :FU:

Hawker centers the best place to
use cdc vouchers.

Coffeeshops and Kopitiams
u are using cdc vouchers to help
them pay high rentals .

Screenshot_2024-01-09-08-22-44-61_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Hawker centres are so crowded recently with all the low class Sinkies running around with paper vouchers in their hands.

Don’t u have free angmoh kopi in your office ?

Hawker centres are so crowded recently with all the low class Sinkies running around with paper vouchers in their hands.
I think those vouchers for hawker centers can also be used at heartland shops that display the blue decal. Not limited to wet market or hawker stalls.