You mean someone like you?That place now invaded by smut?![]()
Ur wife posted her pic there lah bodoh.You mean someone like you?
Sure or not? Prove lah if you are so confident? Otherwise, it's just another bull-shit, you stinking bitch.Ur wife posted her pic there lah bodoh.![]()
Fuckwarezone and Reddit full of PAP dogs, please keep them out of hereHWZ is full of moderators who will ban you for any post remotely criticising a certain ethnic group or CECA.
Virgin must sign in with virgin cert or vagina qrcode anot?I think we should implement this too, plus must show certified result of IQ test. There are some really juvenile and retarded posts here.![]()
For vagina qr code, can use my dick as scanner.Virgin must sign in with virgin cert or vagina qrcode anot?![]()
![]()
Means the Virgin must be next to you whenever they sign in?For vagina qr code, can use my dick as scanner.![]()
Moderators on both these forums may ban you for so-called "Govt bashing" just by pointing out that HDB flats don't belong to buyers since the HDB refers to them as "lessors" i.e. tenants. That is nothing, but the truth.Fuckwarezone and Reddit full of PAP dogs, please keep them out of here
These Moderators are role playing inside to boost the number of people surfing thereHWZ is full of moderators who will ban you for any post remotely criticising a certain ethnic group or CECA.
It is little wonder that HWZ/EDMW has become so boring and sterile since the most outspoken analytical, humorous and interesting forumers have either left or been banned.These Moderators are role playing inside to boost the number of people surfing there
Every fucking SG site except this one has turned into PAP cock sucking shitholesIt is little wonder that HWZ/EDMW has become so boring and sterile since the most outspoken analytical, humorous and interesting forumers have either left or been banned.