use belachan or wasabi ...
... u think gal will steam?
You never watch that movie apocalypto?use belachan or wasabi ...
Really ish lao jiaoGet her to drink hot tea or suck on an ice cube, it feels great. Hot and cold, shiok! But make sure she did not brush her teeth with Darkie just prior, feels weird.![]()
i mean i am giver. not she is the giver. she's a taker.Get her to drink hot tea or suck on an ice cube, it feels great. Hot and cold, shiok! But make sure she did not brush her teeth with Darkie just prior, feels weird.![]()
Can try tic taci mean i am giver. not she is the giver. she's a taker.
Hokay then give it to her good. Ram her relentlessly without mercy like a pile driver. You go boy!!i mean i am giver. not she is the giver. she's a taker.
hahaHokay then give it to her good. Ram her relentlessly without mercy like a pile driver. You go boy!!![]()
Zhut zhut her like a vacuum pumpHokay then give it to her good. Ram her relentlessly without mercy like a pile driver. You go boy!!![]()
Add Ham, Mai HemAdd a bit of soya sauce, sesame oil, xo oyster sauce & tomato sauce to marinate. Sibei ho jiak
Wasbi ice creamuse belachan or wasabi ...