O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 Jun 19, 2023 #4 Fuck the vaccine Yo
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,415 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #5 Now the vaxxies blame it on stage fright!
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,498 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #6 so it takes a while for the death to set in. like 1 year? 2 years? 6 months? The vaccinated flaccids here, how har? worry or not? do the malls and restaurants still look attractive to you now?
so it takes a while for the death to set in. like 1 year? 2 years? 6 months? The vaccinated flaccids here, how har? worry or not? do the malls and restaurants still look attractive to you now?
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #7 KNN my definition of a big pokey is a protruding nipple, not some overweight nigga!
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,605 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #8 Sinkies turn soon, no need to vegan or exercise. You are all dead
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #9 rushifa666 said: Sinkies turn soon, no need to vegan or exercise. You are all dead Click to expand...
rushifa666 said: Sinkies turn soon, no need to vegan or exercise. You are all dead Click to expand...
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,338 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #10 Got any go gheyland jiak cheekom, pump half way up lorry wan? Tiagong, long time ago there was a case in Lor 16 published in Chinese paper
Got any go gheyland jiak cheekom, pump half way up lorry wan? Tiagong, long time ago there was a case in Lor 16 published in Chinese paper
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,498 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #11 k1976 said: Got any go gheyland jiak cheekom, pump half way up lorry wan? Tiagong, long time ago there was a case in Lor 16 published in Chinese paper Click to expand... Why don't u go and try since u r vaccinated? If u kanna, and hit to headline news, I put u in the #diedSuddenly Hall of Fame thread. Last edited: Jun 20, 2023
k1976 said: Got any go gheyland jiak cheekom, pump half way up lorry wan? Tiagong, long time ago there was a case in Lor 16 published in Chinese paper Click to expand... Why don't u go and try since u r vaccinated? If u kanna, and hit to headline news, I put u in the #diedSuddenly Hall of Fame thread.
O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 Jun 20, 2023 #12 Still waiting for papees to join ah kong and ah loong this seven month