Pinky tio Covid again!

Evidently he didn't get enough boosters. CDC already approved letting old farts take one more booster, not sure why he didn't do so. :wink:
The fucker didn’t get the memo. Just keep testing positive. We might have to fly the flag at half mast soon ;)

I donch know but I will be popping my $800k mai tai from the top of MBS. How about you?

I might do bungee jumping at Sentosa. And scream 'Fuck Lee Hsien Loong' on the way down. :sneaky:

caption.jpg

♪♪♪ Let's test, let's trace, let's vaccinate. ♪♪♪

I think more people beginning to believe in Karma, Retribution ect2 now as the 'royal ' family suffer from one misfortune after another.
They may earn obscene salaries but as they say , you cannot bring it with you. I hope all those who force people to be vaccinated(directly ot indirectly) burn in hell

wat to do?? kena sabo by 2 lanjiao ah neh... no choice, have to keng m/c..hope no need to attend next parliament sitting.:geek:

Koufu uncles asked this question: PM Lee 天天生病,他还可以当一国人民的领导吗

Collapse on stage during this year's Rally speech.

Then Lawrence goes up the stage and declares himself in charge.

That's how a real man takes power. Not wait until next election etc.
A real man would just file a no confidence motion on LHL and prove that he has the majority votes and do a hostile take over of PM post

Ong Ye Kung might do that but not that serf Lawlan wong

Sorry hor, totalitarian regime has no such thing as a 'no confidence motion'. The hearts of the people and the Supreme Leeder beat as one. :cool: