VIBGYOR Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 3,316 Points 0 Jan 12, 2010 #1 [I am of the opinion that this "Allahj divide " must have been started internally by the made in Malaysia Garments. ] The Court approves the use.. The Garment appealed against it.... What the fish are they trying to do?
[I am of the opinion that this "Allahj divide " must have been started internally by the made in Malaysia Garments. ] The Court approves the use.. The Garment appealed against it.... What the fish are they trying to do?
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,774 Points 113 Jan 12, 2010 #2 gahmen not happy ofcos can appeal wat! ... shows dat democracy is alive n kicking in msia ...
VIBGYOR Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 3,316 Points 0 Jan 12, 2010 #3 oh please don't make me justify your objection to democracy by associating it with chaos..
F Faidenk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 601 Points 18 Jan 13, 2010 #4 VIBGYOR said: [I am of the opinion that this "Allahj divide " must have been started internally by the made in Malaysia Garments. ] The Court approves the use.. The Garment appealed against it.... What the fish are they trying to do? Click to expand... Goes to prove the courts are not beholden to the govt. Malaysia BOLEH!
VIBGYOR said: [I am of the opinion that this "Allahj divide " must have been started internally by the made in Malaysia Garments. ] The Court approves the use.. The Garment appealed against it.... What the fish are they trying to do? Click to expand... Goes to prove the courts are not beholden to the govt. Malaysia BOLEH!
S scoobyhoo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 1,822 Points 0 Jan 13, 2010 #5 perhaps golden horse prize should be awarded to..
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jan 13, 2010 #6 moslems whack xtians... buddist, hindus and freethinkers watch show.. not bad.. carry on and escalate please..
moslems whack xtians... buddist, hindus and freethinkers watch show.. not bad.. carry on and escalate please..