Dun wake them upDaft Sinkies take immense pride at frivolous stuff such as the Sinkie dollar to ringgit exchange rate.![]()
But they get cheap cars and fuel.Sounds like the regular exchange rate for the past year.
But yes, since 1965, the jiuhu ringgit has been depreciating relative to the mighty PAP dollar. That's what you get for following a muud supremacist and islamic supremacist system of governing a country.
But they get cheap cars and fuel.
No wallories, we are in good handsSounds like the regular exchange rate for the past year.
But yes, since 1965, the jiuhu ringgit has been depreciating relative to the mighty PAP dollar. That's what you get for following a muud supremacist and islamic supremacist system of governing a country.
No wallories, we are in good hands
That why we must be grateful to our good handsSure we are. Back in 1965, 1 PAP dollar was equal to 1 jiuhu ringgit.
That why we must be grateful to our good hands
There is nothing there in langkawi except mosques plus duty free booze. Food is expensive. And must drink quietly so as not to disturb local community.Langkawi, here I come! Cheap housing, duty-free booze and ciggies, cheap whores, cheap boat, cheap cheap cheap everything. It's paradise on earth I say!![]()
oh I beg to differ my friend! It has everything a man needs to live life to the fullest. In addition to what I have stated in my previous post, there are also many islands to visit, pristine beaches with crystal clear waters. Many great fishing spots in the Andaman Sea too. Can also easily go over to thailand for more action.There is nothing there in langkawi except mosques plus duty free booze. Food is expensive. And must drink quietly so as not to disturb local community.