Ringgit Lao Sai. SGD$1 = MYRR3.37

SBFNews

Screenshot_20230518_172602_Samsung Internet.jpg

RM will continue to fall because the gomen too scared to remove subsidies. I think Last years subSidy bill was RM80bil.
Since thailand removed petrol/ diesel subsidies in 2004, baht has appreciated 35% against RM.

Daft Sinkies take immense pride at frivolous stuff such as the Sinkie dollar to ringgit exchange rate. :roflmao:

Sounds like the regular exchange rate for the past year.

But yes, since 1965, the jiuhu ringgit has been depreciating relative to the mighty PAP dollar. That's what you get for following a muud supremacist and islamic supremacist system of governing a country.
But they get cheap cars and fuel.

Because the jiuhu government used taxpayers monies to subsidize the cost of fuel and cars. Also for other necessities like sugar, rice and utility bills. Now, both the jiuhu gahmen and their people are broke!

Sounds like the regular exchange rate for the past year.

But yes, since 1965, the jiuhu ringgit has been depreciating relative to the mighty PAP dollar. That's what you get for following a muud supremacist and islamic supremacist system of governing a country.
No wallories, we are in good hands

Good hands have ALL solutions to sinki problem

Langkawi, here I come! Cheap housing, duty-free booze and ciggies, cheap whores, cheap boat, cheap cheap cheap everything. It's paradise on earth I say! :biggrin:

There is nothing there in langkawi except mosques plus duty free booze. Food is expensive. And must drink quietly so as not to disturb local community.

oh I beg to differ my friend! It has everything a man needs to live life to the fullest. In addition to what I have stated in my previous post, there are also many islands to visit, pristine beaches with crystal clear waters. Many great fishing spots in the Andaman Sea too. Can also easily go over to thailand for more action.:biggrin: