You Cantonese son of slut are always so evil so self entitled to tel lies do dirty tricks to harm people. She said it clearly in the video she is from 国内 and that means China not Taiwan. Your Cantonese mother is the slut open leg gave birth no teach raised beast bully womEn. Pui!
You professional whore one night suck how many cocks? At least 144? Your cunt mouth must be sausage lips, should knock out all your teeth and use your cunt mouth as a fuckhole.
Exactly the same as my Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell use dirty tricks to attack weaker vulnerable people. 够贱!呸!@Balls2U your Cantonese son of prostitute way to win in life is to put lies on title to smear Taiwanese with your Cantonese pride. Pui!
Useless people that are the real slut whore mistress like to accuse others what they are indeed. 呸!Exactly the same as my Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell use dirty tricks to attack weaker vulnerable people. 够贱!呸!
Useless people that are the real slut whore mistress like to accuse others what they are indeed. 呸!
Stab your CB with a knife!
You typical criminal bully dog don’t bother to watch and repeat lies despite I already pointed to you she said it herself she is from China and not Taiwan. Pui!typical Taiwanese slut cum attention-whore..................6 times from 1 guy.....................bullcrap lah................see her face also sian liao..............figure also nothing to shout about.........
And her story is not even that of a slut with multiple sex partners unlike @Balls2U Cantonese whore mother. Typical criminal bully dogs twisting stories to suit their evil intent. 真贱!You typical criminal bully dog don’t bother to watch and repeat lies despite I already pointed to you she said it herself she is from China and not Taiwan. Pui!
@Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese whore doing dirty tricks repeatedly abusing Gansiokbin with posts #28 here that cannot be quoted. Pui!View attachment 181158
BURN YOUR NIPPLES!
YOU STUPID CHEEBYE SELLING WHORE.
I WILL SLIT YOUR THROAT AND BEHEAD YOU!
@Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese whore doing dirty tricks repeatedly abusing Gansiokbin with posts #32 here that cannot be quoted. Pui!View attachment 181159View attachment 181160
I PRAY YOU GET GANGRAPE UNTIL YOUR CHEEBYE PROLAPSE. GAN SIOK BIN, YOU WILL DIE WITH A KNIFE IN YOUR CUNT.