As per above topic.
Is it very difficult?It is call flying phoenix.
Ah Pek cannot do it anymore but I recommend you try.
As per above topic.
It is call flying phoenix.
Ah Pek cannot do it anymore but I recommend you try.
WaThe other way easier...
![]()
Is this very tired for the man???
This one usually angmoh can....asians abit siong unless you are fit.
if the girl petite ok lahIs this very tired for the man???
do it just beside the bed, tired just put down for awhile den carry on lolThis one usually angmoh can....asians abit siong unless you are fit.
U should try and tell us your experience.As per above topic.
Leg muscle must be strong sia...if the girl petite ok lah
do it just beside the bed, tired just put down for awhile den carry on lol
WaU should try and tell us your experience.
I usually start off with the sitting lotus at the side of the bed then stand up and lift her by the butt.
Can able to lift her up from old man push cart position??
Try doing it in swimming pool or sea. Lesser gravity ...Is this very tired for the man???