• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ate most expensive CKT today.

I used to bring my lady ex boss to bedok hill st ckt. She is a big ckt lover but eat ckt no eat hum.

I would buy two cups of lemon juice and go queue. $4 per plate, quite small serving. I no need add hum, as my lady boss would pass all her hums to me.

While eating the hum, i would always tell her, your hum is jin ho jiak, hmmm so yummy... :geek:

She smile at me shyly. I was waiting for her to offer me to eat her other hum, but i no balls to ask. :biggrin:

You must take the initiative as a man. Have you tried making her drink alcohol? :sneaky:

metalrover

You must take the initiative as a man. Have you tried making her drink alcohol? :sneaky:
Never try. The closest was once i was alone with her in office, she was explaining some stuff to me. She lean forward at my desk, her right arm and my left arm got contact for entire 5 to 10 mins. Sibei warm and smooth sia...

I turn my head, accidentally saw one longkang, and her hair smell nice. Steam sia

I almost wanted to pull her over to sit on my lap, but i hum ji :biggrin:

blackmondy

I used to bring my lady ex boss to bedok hill st ckt. She is a big ckt lover but eat ckt no eat hum.

I would buy two cups of lemon juice and go queue. $4 per plate, quite small serving. I no need add hum, as my lady boss would pass all her hums to me.

While eating the hum, i would always tell her, your hum is jin ho jiak, hmmm so yummy... :geek:

She smile at me shyly. I was th waiting for her to offer me to eat her other hum, but i no balls to ask. :biggrin:

Never try. The closest was once i was alone with her in office, she was explaining some stuff to me. She lean forward at my desk, her right arm and my left arm got contact for entire 5 to 10 mins. Sibei warm and smooth sia...

I turn my head, accidentally saw one longkang, and her hair smell nice. Steam sia

I almost wanted to pull her over to sit on my lap, but i hum ji :biggrin:
You need to watch JAV office porn more lah. There are visual cues for you to decipher.

blackmondy

Okay it's good but not the best. I prefer outram park ckt at hong lim or hai kee at telok blangah.
Hai Kee is good but not too accessible with public transport. I used to patronized him regularly when he was at the old Margaret Drive food centre. He opens at 5pm but queue already formed up at 4pm+.

$8.00 including $2 extra cockles + $1 extra egg. Worth every penny but the pinch is real. This used to cost me $4.50 before they moved to the L-shaped hawker centre inside.

View attachment 167966

View attachment 167972

1668585807425.png

parrardee

The problem is nobody dare fucks him here and letting his pomposity goes out of hand. His shoving-my-beliefs-down-your-throat demeanor is a big fucking turn-off. I have endured him far enough and he has stepped on my red-line this time for good.
Screwed up toxic guy. Must have had no toys to play with when he was a kid.

blackmondy

Screwed up toxic guy. Must have had no toys to play with when he was a kid.
This know-it-all Apple fucktard fanboy probably doesn't even have a proper social life outside, judging from his fucking I-am-right-you-are-wrong attitude here. He's the kind that will go straight for your jugular if you disagree with him when you meet him in real life.

Apple fanboy? Are you alright? Do you have a fever? I use an Android phone, and I don't own a single Apple product. But I don't hate Apple just for the sake of hating it. :rolleyes:

Not sure why you are responding to that resident PAP shill, but out of sight, out of mind for me. :wink:

blackmondy

Apple fanboy? Are you alright? Do you have a fever? I use an Android phone, and I don't own a single Apple product. But I don't hate Apple just for the sake of hating it. :rolleyes:

Not sure why you are responding to that resident PAP shill, but out of sight, out of mind for me. :wink:
I'm acting just like you, asshole. So how does it feel like tasting your own medicine now ?
You angry rite ? Good. :roflmao:

BTW limpeh don't give a fuck if you use Android phone or not. You can use a fucking walkie-talkie for all I care. I'm just reciprocating your attitude with your attitude.

SBFNews

oi! Why the obsession with cholesterol lately?:biggrin: This cannot eat, that cannot eat. I am so sad now. Thanks a lot!:cry:
Lipids can kill you silently. Don't play play. An excess amount of blood lipids can cause fat deposits in your artery walls, increasing your risk for heart disease.