• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ate most expensive CKT today.

parrardee

Are you a daft Sinkie who continues to wear a face diaper, even when there is no need to do so?

I see many such daft Sinkies in the photo.
You may not know it but you are the daft one. Sam describes you well, the ''know it all '' spouting toxic bullshit all the time.

blackmondy

You may not know it but you are the daft one. Sam describes you well, the ''know it all '' spouting toxic bullshit all the time.
The problem is nobody dare fucks him here and letting his pomposity goes out of hand. His shoving-my-beliefs-down-your-throat demeanor is a big fucking turn-off. I have endured him far enough and he has stepped on my red-line this time for good.

blackmondy

Darn when i was a kid ckt was my fav. Can take egg somemore. Every week muz at least have 3 plates.
Tat time moi was tpy lor 5 hawker centre. 2 ckt stall tgt
Yep those were the good old days. It's pure joy just seeing them fried CKT on their carts and the aroma permeates the whole area. It's precisely this aroma that announced their presence.
Nowadays many CKT lacks that wok-hei and many don't even put lard anymore, making the CKT like those you see at 经济米粉 stalls.

metalrover

I used to bring my lady ex boss to bedok hill st ckt. She is a big ckt lover but eat ckt no eat hum.

I would buy two cups of lemon juice and go queue. $4 per plate, quite small serving. I no need add hum, as my lady boss would pass all her hums to me.

While eating the hum, i would always tell her, your hum is jin ho jiak, hmmm so yummy... :geek:

She smile at me shyly. I was waiting for her to offer me to eat her other hum, but i no balls to ask. :biggrin: