• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Nehs Prey On Underage Girls, After Kena Caught Still Wanto Tell Lies

BusNo64

If you have kids, tell them to stay far far away from ah neh, even the educated ones working in IT industry. These farking ah neh go US to work and also wanted to rape underaged angmo kids..and when kena caught still dare to tell lies...:mad::oIo::oIo:

1st ah neh says he is a "well-respected man in society" with a phd in computer engineering...yeah, we know paedophiles are all well respected in India..:oIo:

2nd sex pervert ah neh software engineer tried very hard to lie when confronted about why he visit a 13 yr old girl and say he is a "good samaritan....::mad::oIo:...GOOD SAMARITAN MY ASS!!! CHOW AH NEH

3rd ah neh (also working in computer industry) even more garang, brought his fellow ah neh friend along to have 3P with underaged girl...cheebye even have nick like puki_007 (cheebye puki your mother lah !!!:oIo:)...

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oPVG2dt8tS0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oPVG2dt8tS0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Bastard Boob Sim Kheng Hwee:

You sick fuck pondan bapok bastard cheebyekia, besides sitting at the void deck to "bio" schoolboys while masturbating underneath that newspaper, this must be how to live out your paedophile fantasies on the net.

Get help!

If you have kids, tell them to stay far far away from ah neh, even the educated ones working in IT industry. These farking ah neh go US to work and also wanted to rape underaged angmo kids..and when kena caught still dare to tell lies...:mad::oIo::oIo:

1st ah neh says he is a "well-respected man in society" with a phd in computer engineering...yeah, we know paedophiles are all well respected in India..:oIo:

2nd sex pervert ah neh software engineer tried very hard to lie when confronted about why he visit a 13 yr old girl and say he is a "good samaritan....::mad::oIo:...GOOD SAMARITAN MY ASS!!! CHOW AH NEH

3rd ah neh (also working in computer industry) even more garang, brought his fellow ah neh friend along to have 3P with underaged girl...cheebye even have nick like puki_007 (cheebye puki your mother lah !!!:oIo:)...

<object width="425" height="344">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oPVG2dt8tS0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, going back to your same old nonsense about child sex and butt fucking again with different CLONE is see!!!!!!

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

you bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

you regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

<!-- / message --> <!-- sig -->

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oPVG2dt8tS0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oPVG2dt8tS0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

b@stard shit skins.coward rapists and pedophiles basically, look like fat pigs /swine. good smaritans ? my @ss!!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: deserved to be shown on you tube and circulated around the world, should have such undercover ops in singapore also.

what do u expect from filthy skins?

All of them in the video were shit skins.

This is the price of importing cheap labour from the subcontinental crapper.

My goodness, I used to watch a mix of races (mostly angmos, some latinos, a few blacks & 1 vietcong) being caught when they ran these NBC paedo stings in other states. Now, here we get 4 out of 4 pedopervs, all in IT, all kelings getting caught. A sure sign that US like most industralised angmo country is being swamped with these filthy vermin!

These incidences are a glowing indictment of the innate sick perversion of keling cockroaches!

LOL!... Watching how these idiots trying to spin their way out is really funny. LOL!...

That's how kelings behave in every situtation like getting a job, explaining why they could not get the job done, giving excuses when they skive. It's a twist and turn tatic that they have been using since they were born since they are snakes.

Ah Nehs can have underage girls for less than USD10 in their home country:mad:

wahlaneh...
sounds like our scholar leh.
all these sicko got few things in common: scholars, computer experts, pedophiles.

Bros

Imagine all these happening in US, it implies that all these is happening in red dot too..and our garment have generously granted PR status to all these rapists, allow their old & uselss parents,siblings coming here to create more troubles...

Seeing them taking up numerous of good jobs which used to be done by our local pple, especially IT industry...sigh..garment & bosses blind
Seeing them conning our innocent office gals, executives into relationship ...
Seeing them go after fat gals left on shelves for PR & monies
Seeing them visiting massage parlour with us, soaked themselves in our hot/cool pools & using same massage gals for services,

Felt like PUKE..noting else to describe them:mad:

Bros

Imagine all these happening in US, it implies that all these is happening in red dot too..and our garment have generously granted PR status to all these rapists, allow their old & uselss parents,siblings coming here to create more troubles...

Seeing them taking up numerous of good jobs which used to be done by our local pple, especially IT industry...sigh..garment & bosses blind
Seeing them conning our innocent office gals, executives into relationship ...
Seeing them go after fat gals left on shelves for PR & monies
Seeing them visiting massage parlour with us, soaked themselves in our hot/cool pools & using same massage gals for services,

Felt like PUKE..noting else to describe them:mad:

You know the worst thing about this is some ppl would call this racist or even allow this type of fucked up things to occur here.

The only race they target are chinese and since it's a bit harder to sort of attack chinese sinkies since they most likely are they go after foreign chinese especially tiongs. Anyway some of them have been attacking local chinese too.

I tell you shit skins will still continue to be allowed to behave like this cos few ppl say or do anything. Perhaps we should kelingnize this country.

nothing can stop all these at the moment unless a change of garment policy on stop importing all these third world pple (rapists blood) and singaporeans bring given back their pride, jobs or whateven originally belongs to Singaporeans

We should do these shows more often.. wahhahahah!!!!

A how on sinkies who follow rule mindlessly from the govt and then interview him why he behaves like that. a coward and being stupid. When the govt ask him to bend down and allow them to ass, we should shoot that footage while he is doing that.

When that sinkie come out from the room, he was egg-thrown by all the righteous and intelligent and courageous people. This show confirm has the highest INTERNATIONAL rating of all in history.

We should do these shows more often.. wahhahahah!!!! .... When the govt ask him to bend down and allow them to ass, we should shoot that footage while he is doing that.

Your seem to like arse very much - you seem to have a fixation of it. Could it be that you were born without an arse?

Seriously, medically it is called an "anorectal malformation" - an imperforate anus. Check with your mother - boys are at greater risk than girls. It is associated with other genetic defects - like suffering from a fixation such as wanting to do something to your anus.

You know the worst thing about this is some ppl would call this racist or even allow this type of fucked up things to occur here.

The only race they target are chinese and since it's a bit harder to sort of attack chinese sinkies since they most likely are they go after foreign chinese especially tiongs. Anyway some of them have been attacking local chinese too.

I tell you shit skins will still continue to be allowed to behave like this cos few ppl say or do anything. Perhaps we should kelingnize this country.

What can you do?Even 36% singkee ah neh men are marrying non ah neh girls!These especially the Chinese girls are simply love to be FBI!Today 154th shows Junita Simon F by a fake plastic ah neh surgeon!Unbelievable ah neh!However you detest,there will be more and more Chinese FBI chicks willing to open their legs...................

What you can do is to safe guard your own daughters!If it is not ah neh,it will be likely angmo...................................