Super shiok rain in city area now. Fuck PAP. Fuck F1

Lightning strike lanjiao loong.
Fuck his mother's laocheebye.
Fuck gansiokbin and ginfreely phuacb.

I actually had half a mind to go down there, to at least see the barricades in the area. Reminds me of 2019, before the scamdemic, when the NDP was held in the Padang area and the new hipster Funan mall was newly opened.

But the weather is too gloomy. :biggrin:

I actually had half a mind to go down there, to at least see the barricades in the area. Reminds me of 2019, before the scamdemic, when the NDP was held in the Padang area and the new hipster Funan mall was newly opened.

But the weather is too gloomy. :biggrin:
Dragon Lee shall rule the land

Many Sinkie cunts all dressed up for the occasion heading towards the race grounds.

And hoping some angmoh racer or pit stop crew make plenty of pit stops between her legs tonight. :biggrin:

So much enthusiasm in the rain... it's as though LKY has died again! :biggrin:

310101430_10158732201907115_6149691854474332083_n.jpg

I am smirking at the sheepish F1 fans who paid hundreds to get drenched at the stands. LOL.

We are still looking forward NDP, never seen a soaking wet President yet :sneaky: