Why need to fight back KNN my uncle would even add and tell them about 贪吃猪脑
Taiwan shows 妹妹 mostlee are chio but mostlee have poor general knowledge and common sense KNN maybe they spent most of their time making up shopping and leehearsing and presenting themselves in shows enjoying good food resting and leaving little time or no time for other things in life.The female compere was quite chio during her younger days. Now at 37, she is quite lok and pheromoneless:
View attachment 161780
Taiwan shows 妹妹 mostlee are chio but mostlee have poor general knowledge and common sense KNN maybe they spent most of their time making up shopping and leehearsing and presenting themselves in shows enjoying good food resting and leaving little time or no time for other things in life.
Tiok 有理由 KNNIt's because most of them don't understand English well enough, and they only have access to the Chinese World Wide Web.![]()
Low SES... Taiwan has TSMC. Sinkieland got what?![]()
In100years we becomegarbage. You want 900?I thought he defended very well for sinki. He said if we had 900 years history then everywhere here would be historical. He is the better son compared to jeebye lin or jeebye 2
Then you are retarded. Simpleton chinese is only for tard jiuhukia and peesai sinkies. Because they are right in that if you tards learn traditional chinese you will all failIt's because most of them don't understand English well enough, and they only have access to the Chinese World Wide Web.![]()
Singapore have Lee Family that rule you since young. Their worth is billionsLow SES... Taiwan has TSMC. Sinkieland got what?![]()