We need justice. SG kena mock by low SES asians in this TW show. Wang jing Lun xia suay can't fight back well

Why need to fight back KNN my uncle would even add and tell them about 贪吃猪脑

The female compere was quite chio during her younger days. Now at 37, she is quite lok and pheromoneless:

1664107041340.png

The female compere was quite chio during her younger days. Now at 37, she is quite lok and pheromoneless:

View attachment 161780
Taiwan shows 妹妹 mostlee are chio but mostlee have poor general knowledge and common sense KNN maybe they spent most of their time making up shopping and leehearsing and presenting themselves in shows enjoying good food resting and leaving little time or no time for other things in life.

There's an ancient saying -' Never argue with fools because others will not know the difference between who are the intelligent ones & who are the fools'.

Let them dig their own graves by their words & actions. We Singaporeans have better & more serious issues to deal with than waste time on fools.

I thought he defended very well for sinki. He said if we had 900 years history then everywhere here would be historical. He is the better son compared to jeebye lin or jeebye 2

Taiwan shows 妹妹 mostlee are chio but mostlee have poor general knowledge and common sense KNN maybe they spent most of their time making up shopping and leehearsing and presenting themselves in shows enjoying good food resting and leaving little time or no time for other things in life.

It's because most of them don't understand English well enough, and they only have access to the Chinese World Wide Web. :rolleyes:

Low SES... Taiwan has TSMC. Sinkieland got what? :roflmao:

all slanties whether japs gooks or taiwanese relied on their ang moh yankee mastesr for tech transfer, no exceptions. before that they also relied on their gayropean masters starting with japs.

tsmc founder, born in tiongkok not taiwan, also studied in yankee territory and took up yankee sh*ttyzenship. taiwanese can brag about that ? moreover tsmc relies on equipment supplies from all over, from japs yankees gayropeans even tiongs. like that also can brag meh?

stinkies are worst of the worst since it's a nation of coolies prostitutes rickshaw pullers opiuim addicts whores harlots. moreover, it's a genetically inferior mongoloid race.

It's because most of them don't understand English well enough, and they only have access to the Chinese World Wide Web. :rolleyes:
Then you are retarded. Simpleton chinese is only for tard jiuhukia and peesai sinkies. Because they are right in that if you tards learn traditional chinese you will all fail