Imuho he should count his blessing for not able to land another admin job KNN admin jobs face strong competition from jiuhu bu KNN for him to continue with admin is verlee sillee choice KNN now he work as a cashier he has to use his intelligence (if any) to climb the ladder and become the supermarket mareneger and later become the doggie of the ceo (一人之下 万人之上)KNNServe him right for getting diploma in marketing and end up working in supermarketing.
Hopefully his parent didn't borrowed money for his pte business degree KNN
This one reported on 20 August 2021. Not news. Maybe committed suicide liao.Serve him right for getting diploma in marketing and end up working in supermarketing.
I think he better off applying for Macdonald's outlet manager post lah. Nearly the same job scope like what he's doing now as a supermarket cashier. Diploma in marketing wtf diploma is that?This man worked from early 20s to 36 year old, never found a job that paid him more than $2.5k? Even McDonald's is offering that!
He studied Marketing and he can't even market himself!
Admin jobs are often given to women n foreigners bcos they are cheaper? And what was his private degree in?Imuho he should count his blessing for not able to land another admin job KNN admin jobs face strong competition from jiuhu bu KNN for him to continue with admin is verlee sillee choice KNN now he work as a cashier he has to use his intelligence (if any) to climb the ladder and become the supermarket mareneger and later become the doggie of the ceo (一人之下 万人之上)KNN
Serve him right for getting diploma in marketing and end up working in supermarketing.
Imuho he should count his blessing for not able to land another admin job KNN admin jobs face strong competition from jiuhu bu KNN for him to continue with admin is verlee sillee choice KNN now he work as a cashier he has to use his intelligence (if any) to climb the ladder and become the supermarket mareneger and later become the doggie of the ceo (一人之下 万人之上)KNN
Sinkies should realize by now that a degree from a private school will get you nowhere in Singapore. Don't waste money on degrees offered by private institutions. Your degrees are never going to help you earn enough to cover the costs of your tuition fees. The worst thing is you are going to end up being despised by institutions where jobs are given to degrees from proper universities. You will end up in CECA environment as these companies will not look down on your degree, but preference will be given to CECA. You get disillusioned, and you end up driving Grab or become a hawker.Get private degree for fxxks? Should spend the time riding grab