So who's going to Comex show at Suntec tomorrow ?

blackmondy

Looking for some el-cheapo tablet for mobile porn....

Just finished my trip there. 20 mins was all it takes to walk the round. Fucking waste of time with meh products.
For those unvaxxed, dun bother going.

Seriously, can you still find cheap and good items in Comex ?

Did you point at them and laugh loudly? "Yee, why your neh neh so small one? Sia suay!" :biggrin:
They know they have small neh-nehs so they pretend to play with their phones with both hands, covering up their mammary deficiency.

kids told me got an anime stall, very packed. got cosplay people at certain timings earlier.
did u see?

Just finished my trip there. 20 mins was all it takes to walk the round. Fucking waste of time with meh products.
For those unvaxxed, dun bother going.

They check Vax status outside the halls?

Mei-mei I go there only to beo busty promoters lah. Too bad most of them A-cup niah, so disappointing...
These PROmoters are typically model rejects. Too short, too ugly, too flat, and CMI to be a real model.

Is the hourly TV sale that comes with lots of goodies worth buying? Just like 7th Month auction.

Nowadays cheaper to buy from lazada during those promo sales leh. IT show no good deals one la. Just go there for cheap thrills to see the female promoters if u are some despo.