mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,501 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #21 glockman said: We hang their people, they hang our people. Nothing to be alarmed about. Click to expand... Unlike msia the pap will not plead leniency on their be half.
glockman said: We hang their people, they hang our people. Nothing to be alarmed about. Click to expand... Unlike msia the pap will not plead leniency on their be half.
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,928 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #22 eatshitndie said: this jiuhubu can allow landing of jumbo jet. Click to expand... It's really ok, I would say that she got the body of a young gal. more importantly, she appears to be the type that is more loving during intimacy. Hope she will survive the sentence.
eatshitndie said: this jiuhubu can allow landing of jumbo jet. Click to expand... It's really ok, I would say that she got the body of a young gal. more importantly, she appears to be the type that is more loving during intimacy. Hope she will survive the sentence.
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #23 strawberry said: I can't tahan 马妹 Mandarin accent, otherwise I would love to eat some of them. They seem more chio and daring than sinkiebu Click to expand... The solution for you is to try a 新妹 living in 馬國。 No unpleasant accent.
strawberry said: I can't tahan 马妹 Mandarin accent, otherwise I would love to eat some of them. They seem more chio and daring than sinkiebu Click to expand... The solution for you is to try a 新妹 living in 馬國。 No unpleasant accent.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,711 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #24 SOS said: It's really ok, I would say that she got the body of a young gal. more importantly, she appears to be the type that is more loving during intimacy. Hope she will survive the sentence. Click to expand... hopefully she can plea that she’s just an iq-69 gf to a drug trafficker not really understanding wtf is going on as a result of borderline retardation.
SOS said: It's really ok, I would say that she got the body of a young gal. more importantly, she appears to be the type that is more loving during intimacy. Hope she will survive the sentence. Click to expand... hopefully she can plea that she’s just an iq-69 gf to a drug trafficker not really understanding wtf is going on as a result of borderline retardation.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,556 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #25 One day both Sinkieland and Malaysia will become enlightened like Thailand.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #26 eatshitndie said: sinkie ah beng with dye on his hair sure die one. Click to expand... I really cannot understand why people dye their hair.
eatshitndie said: sinkie ah beng with dye on his hair sure die one. Click to expand... I really cannot understand why people dye their hair.
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #27 JOKERCHEW said: I really cannot understand why people dye their hair. Click to expand... It's only the Chinese because they despise their own culture and liove to be AMDK or AMDL.
JOKERCHEW said: I really cannot understand why people dye their hair. Click to expand... It's only the Chinese because they despise their own culture and liove to be AMDK or AMDL.
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,115 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #28 Can do prisoner exchange?
LordElrond Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 2, 2013 Messages 7,066 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #29 Her name is So 用心
UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,366 Points 113 Aug 19, 2022 #30 https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...arged-with-drug-trafficking-in-johor.6796230/