Ft 0-4
Ft 2-0
Ft 1-2
You can see all the odds My uncle went for are high becasOpposing to this statement.
See how my uncle continuouslee raid gov over last week after breaking the secret code to it. All high odds kind becas My uncle will not take risk for lower than the stake.
View attachment 152046
Ft 1-0
View attachment 152047
Ft 0-1 during 90'+1 becas it has been fixed to win
Progressive add bets when more firm
View attachment 152048
View attachment 152049
Ft 1-2
Be wise like my uncle. Take the advantage to collect money from sg pool.You can see all the odds My uncle went for are high becas
1. When big punter scare then my uncle not scare becas
1.1 big punter put alot of money to win little money so they Will not be allowed to win. If they don't win means my uncle win for the higher odds.
2. Big punter bet big on well known fav team which when win will not open -1.5 goal
-1.5 goal more likelee to open for higher odds becas punter scare to bet.
Singapore pools got bet BWF badminton tournaments ?Be wise like my uncle. Take the advantage to collect money from sg pool.![]()
Not onlee gambling. Be wise in everything you do I.e at work. Buy house etcBe wise like my uncle. Take the advantage to collect money from sg pool.![]()
Singapore pools got bet BWF badminton tournaments ?
wen sinkies c their pigeon hole prices going up evry month 4 last 2 yrs, sinkies r so happy 2 c their wealth increase ...... Singaporeans, are you better off today than you were two years ago? ...
Continue to raid sg pool when formula came. As usual match was fixed for higher odds to win becas meizhou hakka @1.67 punter threw thousands in itBe wise like my uncle. Take the advantage to collect money from sg pool.![]()
It's about location. Not every flat is in good location..In fact, majority of jdb flats are not. That's why when buying flats or for that matter any private properties, must choose good location like 2 to 3 mins from MRT. The location preserves the value.What ticking time bomb? That father of a faggot Hsien Yang is trying to create panic. We recently had flats with 50 years on the lease selling for $1 million on the resale market.
Thats probably because other options are more expensive.What ticking time bomb? That father of a faggot Hsien Yang is trying to create panic. We recently had flats with 50 years on the lease selling for $1 million on the resale market
Therefore LHY statement of The future cannot be a lottery at the whim of the government is lanjiao words.Continue to raid sg pool when formula came. As usual match was fixed for higher odds to win becas meizhou hakka @1.67 punter threw thousands in it
Meizhou scored 1 goal before 1st half also useless lor
View attachment 152079
View attachment 152080
If meizhou wanted to win at fulltime they would not have scored 1 goal during ht becas some punters had also put alot of money for Home-home for higher odds becas 1.67 is too low odds.Continue to raid sg pool when formula came. As usual match was fixed for higher odds to win becas meizhou hakka @1.67 punter threw thousands in it
View attachment 152079
View attachment 152080
The crux of the matter is how my uncle know when punter threw alot of money on what bets ?If meizhou wanted to win at fulltime they would not have scored 1 goal during ht becas some punters had also put alot of money for Home-home for higher odds becas 1.67 is too low odds.that is to say if ht was draw or even meizhou lose 1st then chances of meizhou to win at ft is higher.
You can see My uncle as a wise punter will not put his money on certain menus egThe crux of the matter is how my uncle know when punter threw alot of money on what bets ?This is complex and can write a book on it
KNN but generallee that is the theory behind how matches are fixed.
![]()
A little correction - my uncle sometimes still bet on team to score next goal if he had earlier predicted an outcome and the odds are good. Eg if a hot fav team were to lead by 2 goals and near fulltime and my uncle earlier monitoring showed the -1.5goal is more likelee not going to open it is a good time to strike on the 3rd goal on the opposite team.You can see My uncle as a wise punter will not put his money on certain menus eg
Odd even
Team to score next goal
Half time full time
Guess the score
Etc
All these are not worth to bet becas all leely on pure luck and worse for some kopi money is involved eg odd even whichever side at 1.82 .
Onlee the 1x2 menu is worthy becas 1 side has to open. My uncle aim at those which he find high chance to win. It doesn't mean lower odds means higher chance to win . This is a fact that has not been acknowledged by most punters.
Hence my uncle can huat.
It's about location. Not every flat is in good location..In fact, majority of jdb flats are not. That's why when buying flats or for that matter any private properties, must choose good location like 2 to 3 mins from MRT. The location preserves the value.
Same show for 730pmContinue to raid sg pool when formula came. As usual match was fixed for higher odds to win becas meizhou hakka @1.67 punter threw thousands in it
View attachment 152079
View attachment 152080
Now if my uncle is the stupid kopi uncle who threw thousands and use his thousands to bet on Shenzhen will it open 5.00 ? Hmm ... seriouslee my uncle doesn't know will his 1 2 3k has impact on the outcomeSame show for 730pm
Beijing guoan @ 1.58. Uncle threw thousands to win hundreds.
Ht guoan lead by 1 goal ft no win
Ft 2-1
View attachment 152121
View attachment 152119