Lee Hsien Yang: Silly Sinkies! HDB is a ticking time bomb

Screenshot_20220711-135912_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-4

Screenshot_20220711-135919_Chrome.jpg

Ft 2-0

Screenshot_20220711-135930_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-2

Opposing to this statement.
See how my uncle continuouslee raid gov over last week after breaking the secret code to it. All high odds kind becas My uncle will not take risk for lower than the stake.
View attachment 152046
Ft 1-0

View attachment 152047
Ft 0-1 during 90'+1 becas it has been fixed to win
Progressive add bets when more firm
View attachment 152048

View attachment 152049
Ft 1-2
You can see all the odds My uncle went for are high becas
1. When big punter scare then my uncle not scare becas
1.1 big punter put alot of money to win little money so they Will not be allowed to win. If they don't win means my uncle win for the higher odds.
2. Big punter bet big on well known fav team which when win will not open -1.5 goal
-1.5 goal more likelee to open for higher odds becas punter scare to bet.

You can see all the odds My uncle went for are high becas
1. When big punter scare then my uncle not scare becas
1.1 big punter put alot of money to win little money so they Will not be allowed to win. If they don't win means my uncle win for the higher odds.
2. Big punter bet big on well known fav team which when win will not open -1.5 goal
-1.5 goal more likelee to open for higher odds becas punter scare to bet.
Be wise like my uncle. Take the advantage to collect money from sg pool.:whistling:

... Singaporeans, are you better off today than you were two years ago? ...
wen sinkies c their pigeon hole prices going up evry month 4 last 2 yrs, sinkies r so happy 2 c their wealth increase ...

(tis 1 tot by dat anyhow say burger) sinkies rook @ their cpf evry month n dey feel so happy ...

u tink sinkies feeling happy anot? ...

What ticking time bomb? That father of a faggot Hsien Yang is trying to create panic. We recently had flats with 50 years on the lease selling for $1 million on the resale market.

Be wise like my uncle. Take the advantage to collect money from sg pool.:whistling:
Continue to raid sg pool when formula came. As usual match was fixed for higher odds to win becas meizhou hakka @1.67 punter threw thousands in it :o-o:
Meizhou scored 1 goal before 1st half also useless lor
Screenshot_20220711-182509_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220711-182234_LiveScore.jpg

What ticking time bomb? That father of a faggot Hsien Yang is trying to create panic. We recently had flats with 50 years on the lease selling for $1 million on the resale market.
It's about location. Not every flat is in good location..In fact, majority of jdb flats are not. That's why when buying flats or for that matter any private properties, must choose good location like 2 to 3 mins from MRT. The location preserves the value.

LHY did not offer a solution.

What ticking time bomb? That father of a faggot Hsien Yang is trying to create panic. We recently had flats with 50 years on the lease selling for $1 million on the resale market
Thats probably because other options are more expensive.

Continue to raid sg pool when formula came. As usual match was fixed for higher odds to win becas meizhou hakka @1.67 punter threw thousands in it :o-o:
View attachment 152079
View attachment 152080
Therefore LHY statement of The future cannot be a lottery at the whim of the government is lanjiao words.
It's how you do it to achieve it. :wink:

View attachment 152079
View attachment 152080
If meizhou wanted to win at fulltime they would not have scored 1 goal during ht becas some punters had also put alot of money for Home-home for higher odds becas 1.67 is too low odds. :rolleyes: that is to say if ht was draw or even meizhou lose 1st then chances of meizhou to win at ft is higher.

The crux of the matter is how my uncle know when punter threw alot of money on what bets ? :sneaky: This is complex and can write a book on it :biggrin: KNN but generallee that is the theory behind how matches are fixed.:thumbsup:

You can see My uncle as a wise punter will not put his money on certain menus eg
Odd even
Team to score next goal
Half time full time
Guess the score
Etc
All these are not worth to bet becas all leely on pure luck and worse for some kopi money is involved eg odd even whichever side at 1.82 .
Onlee the 1x2 menu is worthy becas 1 side has to open. My uncle aim at those which he find high chance to win. It doesn't mean lower odds means higher chance to win . This is a fact that has not been acknowledged by most punters.
Hence my uncle can huat.

You can see My uncle as a wise punter will not put his money on certain menus eg
Odd even
Team to score next goal
Half time full time
Guess the score
Etc
All these are not worth to bet becas all leely on pure luck and worse for some kopi money is involved eg odd even whichever side at 1.82 .
Onlee the 1x2 menu is worthy becas 1 side has to open. My uncle aim at those which he find high chance to win. It doesn't mean lower odds means higher chance to win . This is a fact that has not been acknowledged by most punters.
Hence my uncle can huat.
A little correction - my uncle sometimes still bet on team to score next goal if he had earlier predicted an outcome and the odds are good. Eg if a hot fav team were to lead by 2 goals and near fulltime and my uncle earlier monitoring showed the -1.5goal is more likelee not going to open it is a good time to strike on the 3rd goal on the opposite team.

It's about location. Not every flat is in good location..In fact, majority of jdb flats are not. That's why when buying flats or for that matter any private properties, must choose good location like 2 to 3 mins from MRT. The location preserves the value.

Singapore is run by the PAP. Compared to the third world countries around us, Singapore is doing well. All of Singapore is in a good location.

View attachment 152079
View attachment 152080
Same show for 730pm
Beijing guoan @ 1.58. Uncle threw thousands to win hundreds.
Ht guoan lead by 1 goal ft no win
Ft 2-1 :wink:
Screenshot_20220711-212456_LiveScore.jpg

Screenshot_20220711-212532_Chrome.jpg

Same show for 730pm
Beijing guoan @ 1.58. Uncle threw thousands to win hundreds.
Ht guoan lead by 1 goal ft no win
Ft 2-1 :wink:
View attachment 152121
View attachment 152119
Now if my uncle is the stupid kopi uncle who threw thousands and use his thousands to bet on Shenzhen will it open 5.00 ? Hmm ... seriouslee my uncle doesn't know will his 1 2 3k has impact on the outcome :eek: :biggrin:
But nevernind my uncle will not tell that stupid uncle becas he needs him in order for himself to win :laugh: KNN

Thanks Mr or Ms Sweetiepie for sharing on your..er..Uncle's winnings.

The insignificant nobody me tried to analyze the data you provided freely, but it does not compute or show any scientific method - of repeating the same experiments using every data available from all angles to get the same result each time. But the fact that your 'uncle' won each time proves only he is either a gifted genius with very keen & observation powers to derive his wins or extremely lucky. With such results, even if he writes a book about it, it will not 'compute' base on any current scientific data programing or Human analysis, a case of so called 'fuzzy logic' that even the best super-computers on Earth cannot even begin to compete with.

In the market place, such gifted Humans would be treasured by investment firms such as banks & insurance companies, whom uses their funds from clients to generate the interest rate returns per annum to pay off investors, while REAPING the returns on a daily basis to firm up their finances. Simply put - What the gifted Human can do in one day to pay off the promised returns to invesors, he/she can do it DAILY to enrich the company.

Many had tried to invest in FOREX, but it is highly complex, to put it simply - what a layman knows about market manipulation, the ones hired by huge fund holding companies knows FAR MORE every single trick & technique developed for such manipulations, & able to legally trick, tempt & entice smaller entities into their traps, & thus, most lost in the forex market.

It would be best if your 'Uncle' can conduct a course, but in truth, it will be useless, as he does not use the scientific method. He uses a natural gift, and if anyone who would want to prosper, & willing to lose what they can afford to, in the hope of better returns, would do well to simply follow HOW your ...er.. 'Uncle' bets.

But do bear in the mind of the heavy responsibilities - as each bet is from each's own free will, there will be some whom will be bitter & naturally blame your Uncle for his helpful advises, which at times, may turn out differently & result in losses, as it is no scientific method that he uses.

All the best. :-)