• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mùd eat Mùd, Zam Zam Restaurant overcharge scam, no racism!

Cottonmouth

Facebook post about being grossly overcharged at renowned Zam Zam restaurant goes viral​

Facebook user Ishak A Rahman’s post about being grossly overcharged at Zam Zam Restaurant has gone viral with over 450 shares and hundreds of likes and comments. His post had the picture of the bill he was given at the restaurant. He was apparently charged $37.50 more than the amount indicated in his bill.
tisg1-24.jpg

tisg1-23.jpg

Established in 1908, Zam Zam Restaurant is one of the most popular Indian-Muslim restaurant in Singapore. Some customers swear by the name saying the eatery has perfected many local dishes like nasi biryani, murtabak, roti prata and other dishes for over a century.
In recent months however, the restaurant has drawn negative reviews at TripAdvisor for bad customer service and for food quality, which has dropped several notches.
tisg1-26.jpg
tisg2-4.jpg

I prefer to eat at malay places. These mamak restaurant onky good for breakfast sometimes.

There is a good muslim food shop at Kandahar St , beside North Bridge Road. Food is tasty and always crowded at reasonable prices.:biggrin:

KNN

Chao Turtle always ghost to this friendly and cheap but super delicious Hdb stall in Redhill.
I think blk 80 or 81.
Her nasi lemak and lontong and nasi campur truly fantastic.
And her charges are very reasonable.

Note : after lunch time, all food would have sold out.

Imuho gin gin sounds like some lar sup bar

It will be! :D
I intend to help the minahs out of their poverty by providing them a safe space to sell their pussies and get paid for it.
Of course I will be taking 90% of it, but they are not good in Maths..