Chitchat SS dream lasted about 6 hours

My uncle had a long dream from sleep to waking up . The dream was about secret societies.
1. He was with bff not sure why ended in SS.
2. His neck area was all tattoed. He told his BFF wah jialat he didn't want his neck to have it as it will invite troubles but doesnt mind the body as cannot see. He cannot see his own tattoo but his bff told him his is same as his so my uncle said kns.
3. They were forced to gather at 1 big area with bridges etc. By the side got tiger guinness stout but when he drink it is hot one.
4. My uncle wanted to escape from the gathering as he saw a big gang of members hundreds of them starting to march towards another gang
5. During the escape he kana security check by ah lians. The ah lian check his bag and cleared him and he said gum sia and lian commented good to have educated member in the gang so my uncle thinking to tackle the lian later on.
6. After my uncle escaped to safe location next to him was another gang member instead of his bff. That beng told my uncle that lian got tua liap neh.
7. KNN alarm ring liao.

Verlee interesting dream that lasted for whole sleep.

My uncle had a long dream from sleep to waking up . The dream was about secret societies.
1. He was with bff not sure why ended in SS.
2. His neck area was all tattoed. He told his BFF wah jialat he didn't want his neck to have it as it will invite troubles but doesnt mind the body as cannot see. He cannot see his own tattoo but his bff told him his is same as his so my uncle said kns.
3. They were forced to gather at 1 big area with bridges etc. By the side got tiger guinness stout but when he drink it is hot one.
4. My uncle wanted to escape from the gathering as he saw a big gang of members hundreds of them starting to march towards another gang
5. During the escape he kana security check by ah lians. The ah lian check his bag and cleared him and he said gum sia and lian commented good to have educated member in the gang so my uncle thinking to tackle the lian later on.
6. After my uncle escaped to safe location next to him was another gang member instead of his bff. That beng told my uncle that lian got tua liap neh.
7. KNN alarm ring liao.

Verlee interesting dream that lasted for whole sleep.
Was there a virgin bow.leg aunty at the gathering? Was the gathering area in JB? Got hear whistling? Got see a bicycle with a low seat?

Short synopsis yet lasted so long becas inside got many details then can make a short film without any storyline.
Eg what was the lian checking for in the bag before clearing my uncle?
How the gang know who is their member and who's not was also in my uncle's mind during the dream. Throughout the adventure my uncle was feeling 无阻 and nervous and majority of it was tagged to the tattoo at the neck as it was the biggest giveaway KNN

Nabeh this time is dream many chiobu vendors attracted to my uncle at work . Too many and they plotted to sexuallee harass with evil smiles so endup my uncle suspect they are all transvestite.