All the por lampar.
I didn't know astroturfing is still popular in this day and age.All the por lampar.
U like to inter rub joggers with small talk?Saw him jogging in my area. As he ran, he seems to have anxiety on his face. He is treated with invisible by joggers. So are many PAP candidates who didn't like to be seen in public, without being surrounded by their own puppies.
KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN these people just wanted to be associated with a minister so that in times of needs they can link back KNN
As a matter of fact My uncle had applied this tactic before it did worked out to have some gains. Of course my uncle won't go social media's to ass lick lah. Do it wiselee with professionalism. 1 of the influential minister has noted my uncle in person as a verlee logical thinking wise well leespected sinkie peasant hence his leequest were all addressed . And of course don't be like gansiokbin bitch 动不动就 write to St forumKNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN these people just wanted to be associated with a minister so that in times of needs they can link back KNN
I show you mine nowIf he jogs toward me I will show him my middle finger.
Key success factors areAs a matter of fact My uncle had applied this tactic before it did worked out to have some gains. Of course my uncle won't go social media's to ass lick lah. Do it wiselee with professionalism. 1 of the influential minister has noted my uncle in person as a verlee logical thinking wise well leespected sinkie peasant hence his leequest were all addressed . And of course don't be like gansiokbin bitch 动不动就 write to St forum![]()
I didn't know astroturfing is still popular in this day and age.
Why all these porlampars addressed him as Sir, are these si jinas still in the SAF.
It is not what LW think, Pinky decides who to be DPM for LW. Behind closed door is very dirty. Pinky has told LW that he will teach him some "Strategy" to win the next GE. Playing dirty and threat won't work in opposition ward now.DPM post is still not sorted out yet.
CcS might go for it![]()