Lol the before and after sia
Security guard ?Malays have always been doing this from delivery to security.
Definitely not for you. You can barely operate the fan in your living room.Tough course not for everyone...
1. Must know IT and PC knowledge,
2. coding...
3. Some degree of English proficiency....
4. Fast reader to see white and green texts on blackscreen...
5. 2 screen monitors need to able to concentrate on both screens to aborbs text scroll down quickly...
Fan? U don't even know what a fan is? Heard of warm fan for winter?Definitely not for you. You can barely operate the fan in your living room.
Nowadays still got sell tie mare ?typical tech worker earning $169k a year don’t wear tie. jeans and t-shirt.
View attachment 141228
many sinkies still wear ties. minions and clerks.Nowadays still got sell tie mare ?
Singkie land companies seem to be obsessed with ties for male office workers...they say its professionalism . As if wearing a tie will cover up for a shitty company.many sinkies still wear ties. minions and clerks.
及夸张一下 clerk ? My uncle think is hospital customer servid orhweesir lah KNNmany sinkies still wear ties. minions and clerks.