• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Before: Grab Delivery | After: Skilled professional

Lol the before and after sia

533E325E-083A-4237-A5BC-41BF1BB470C7.jpeg

In fact, the before and after effect should be the other-way round.

I think advertise wrongly should place the pic in suit before n grab is after,this is wat white clowns are doing now,lol

The reality is that the Before and After will be the same photo - grab delivery job.

If any clown think they can get a white collar professional job by taking some half fuck training from a training center, they got another thing coming.

KNN My uncle rather they sign up with sbf and learn from my uncle how to be wiser KNN just enrol for this can tan chia so easy? KNN

Tough course not for everyone...

1. Must know IT and PC knowledge,
2. coding...
3. Some degree of English proficiency....
4. Fast reader to see white and green texts on blackscreen...
5. 2 screen monitors need to able to concentrate on both screens to aborbs text scroll down quickly...

Tough course not for everyone...

1. Must know IT and PC knowledge,
2. coding...
3. Some degree of English proficiency....
4. Fast reader to see white and green texts on blackscreen...
5. 2 screen monitors need to able to concentrate on both screens to aborbs text scroll down quickly...

Definitely not for you. You can barely operate the fan in your living room.

typical tech worker earning $169k a year don’t wear tie. jeans and t-shirt.
863C163D-FE84-4F41-8F4F-48553A4B2D85.jpeg

many sinkies still wear ties. minions and clerks.
Singkie land companies seem to be obsessed with ties for male office workers...they say its professionalism . As if wearing a tie will cover up for a shitty company.

And compared to other countries the ppls representative dress like nice ah bengs in parleement. No tie n no suit. But in ang mor lands suits is compulsory as a respect to the institution.

Will you ignore the fact that AssMrt always have disruptions when u see staff wear ties ?

1649340279488.jpeg