[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Noted that most people are still wearing masks even when "outdoors". Perhaps they are concerned they will forget to wear when going "indoors". :biggrin:
I’d still strongly recommend to be in sports shoes and sports gear. No need to care about mask while exercising right? Active Aging! Woohoo :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Noted that most people are still wearing masks even when "outdoors". Perhaps they are concerned they will forget to wear when going "indoors". :biggrin:
I noticed it too. Sinkies are either daft or kiasi.:biggrin:

I think it is more the fear of being forgetful. :biggrin:
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
new rule.jpeg

Tiagong a lot of people tio COVID just stayed at home and spreading within family members. Seemed like this Omicron Ba.4 & BA.5 can reinfect folks who already got infected by the initial Omicron predecessor, or even the Delta strain.

Altogether now!!! TIO AH!!!

Tiagong a lot of people tio COVID just stayed at home and spreading within family members. Seemed like this Omicron Ba.4 & BA.5 can reinfect folks who already got infected by the initial Omicron predecessor, or even the Delta strain.

很好吗。多多人死。政府就不必给 cpf le

So like the flu....once u get it u won't get flu again?

Make a lot of sense to do so. Rather than having the having infection rates spread over a longer time.
That's why I say the published numbers are way understated.

Milestone checked .
My uncle was right with all the checkpoints. Leeport just came from moh.
1. There is no such thing as herd immunity for covid19
2 Lee infection will occur
3 covid19 is different from common Flu..
Eg you won't see so many hospitalised cases for Flu . Also you will not have workers keep taking mc in round Robin for Flu.
4 the world will leegret not following my uncle's advice from the beginning.

Anyone any idea on the excess deaths here in Sinkiestan?