When is a good age to die and depart from Earth?

bigcockman

I have been thinking of this question on and off since 3.30am, in between periods doing the damn nonsensical-going-to-hit-LD-claim work for the Earth's most uncouth northern barbaric species.

Now almost 8am (13 Feb 2023), I have my conclusion.

I don't want to die in my 50s or above. I would be a naggy and wrinkled up old man.

I should be suffering from premature aging, and a host of mental retardation illnesses. Maybe even hallucinations, as I tend to overthink too much. My brain may just short circuit by itself and never recover. People will start laughing and mocking at me.

Also, by then, my paroxysmal afib would most likely have develop into a chronic or persistent afib. I should be in and out of hospital very frequently. This would destroy the quality of my life completely.

I think (by then), even my spouse or partner (if any) would be sick of me. She might even give me a 'black face" everyday because she has to watch out for me. This would be a torture for her. It would rob her quality of life. She would subsequently age rapidly and her physical beauty, sexiness, heart and soul would depreciate very fast. I would have brought irremediable harm onto a person I love very much.

So I have (more or less) made up my mind. I should give myself another 10 years.

Yes. One decade more to exist in this planet!

Even if I don't die naturally via my heart failure, I should poison myself via my collection of dangerous medication (by then).

Also, I should be in my prime and senior 40s, just before depreciating physiologically and psychologically downhill.

What better time to go, rather than to remain on Earth rotting away, surely and slowly.

I think I would still look presentable in my senior 40s.

And when I have my last breath 10 years from now (on the eve of Valentine's Day), even though the physiological signs of aging are becoming evident, I think these potential minus-es can be compensated by my good looks, height, exercise-toned body, consistent skin and body care regimes over the years from now.

My mind is now clearer than at 3.30am.

Time to sleep soon.

My heart is beating a bit fast now @134bpm even though it's only early morning. Must be the excessive caffeine in the 3.5 cups of Nespresso coffee I had since 3.30am.

Anyway, when do you think is a good age for you to die and depart from Earth?

If you lead a healthy lifestyle you should have a good quality of life till about 65. It's downhill after that no matter what you do to keep fit.

Something to think about.
At 20.... can have sex as many times a day...

At 30... sex 2 or 3 times a day

At 40 ... sex once a week
At 50..... sex once a month

At 60 ... sex once a year

At 70 .... once in a blue moon.

At 80.... watch youngsters do, porn

At 90.... don't even remember you have a penis... dementia...

Choose your time line to die...

Good news is ... 92% of Sinkies don't need to worry too much. It's futile...... lol........

Something to think about.
At 20.... can have sex as many times a day...

At 30... sex 2 or 3 times a day

At 40 ... sex once a week
At 50..... sex once a month

At 60 ... sex once a year

At 70 .... once in a blue moon.

At 80.... watch youngsters do, porn

At 90.... don't even remember you have a penis... dementia...

Choose your time line to die...

Sex life is OK I have sex about 3 to 4 times a week.

i think 40. once u finished ur NS liabilities can die liao

Bestest to die in an aircrash.
Your loved ones can collect extra higher insurance payout.

There is no age number to put.
Live until your body immune system is weak. You are so prone to flu, cough, painful legs, etc.

Life is short.
Start living well, as though tomorrow is your last day.

I don't want to die in my 50s or above. I would be a naggy and wrinkled up old man.

I should be suffering from premature aging, and a host of mental retardation illnesses. Maybe even hallucinations, as I tend to overthink too much. My brain may just short circuit by itself and never recover. People will start laughing and mocking at me.
Very good advice for @ginfreely :thumbsup:

She's better off exterminating herself than torturing others

:roflmao:

65 ? It's purelee self lying. You think those after 50 appearing to have good quality of life is leelee having good quality having strong body cars condo money? People already started seeing them as a pest to the society onlee they themselves either didn't know or choose not to know . The onlee way to overcome this problem is to live as a wisemen like my uncle.
Son, let my uncle leemind you that you still have a good 10 years or so to enjoy life. After 50 or even after 45 you will leelise there can never be good things happening in your life. Things will onlee go downhill as 1 age I.e you will start to have more health problem. Likelee You will start to have karchng bin and people start calling you uncle. Your loved ones friends leelatives will leave you 1 by 1. Noone is spared from this chain .

65 ? It's purelee self lying. You think those after 50 appearing to have good quality of life is leelee having good quality having strong body cars condo money? People already started seeing them as a pest to the society onlee they themselves either didn't know or choose not to know . The onlee way to overcome this problem is to live as a wisemen like my uncle.

Speaking for myself and many of my friends we were in the prime of our lives in our 50s. Everything is still working, energy levels are fantastic, money is abundant and life is great.

You and your circles of friends might be wisemen too. Who knows ? My uncle was just providing a leeminder that what you (or your circle of friends) thinking might not be what the world is viewing them as what they perceived themselves to be :geek: The worst pool of such people are still working their ass off creating trouble for other people yet ownself thinking they are proud to be still able to contribute to the society.:frown:

Most or even all the pap ministers civil servants orfid mgt ceos etc also fall under this category. Many uncle's still thinking they are still attractive that's why they fell into love scams too.

The moment CPF & your Bank account runs dry, that's when you should go die.
Dont be a liability to the society, thats why Govt should encourage euthanize
We cant choose when we get sick, old age & illness. But we sure know when our money runs out
It keeps the unemployment zero, you either get a job or go die ... no more free lunch

I have been thinking of this question on and off since 3.30am, in between periods doing the damn nonsensical-going-to-hit-LD-claim work for the Earth's most uncouth northern barbaric species.

Now almost 8am (13 Feb 2023), I have my conclusion.

Also, by then, my paroxysmal afib would most likely have develop into a chronic or persistent afib. I should be in and out of hospital very frequently. This would destroy the quality of my life completely.

I think (by then), even my spouse or partner (if any) would be sick of me. She might even give me a 'black face" everyday because she has to watch out for me. This would be a torture for her. It would rob her quality of life. She would subsequently age rapidly and her physical beauty, sexiness, heart and soul would depreciate very fast. I would have brought irremediable harm onto a person I love very much.

So I have (more or less) made up my mind. I should give myself another 10 years.

Yes. One decade more to exist in this planet!

Even if I don't die naturally via my heart failure, I should poison myself via my collection of dangerous medication (by then).

Also, I should be in my prime and senior 40s, just before depreciating physiologically and psychologically downhill.

What better time to go, rather than to remain on Earth rotting away, surely and slowly.

I think I would still look presentable in my senior 40s.

And when I have my last breath 10 years from now (on the eve of Valentine's Day), even though the physiological signs of aging are becoming evident, I think these potential minus-es can be compensated by my good looks, height, exercise-toned body, consistent skin and body care regimes over the years from now.

My mind is now clearer than at 3.30am.

Time to sleep soon.

My heart is beating a bit fast now @134bpm even though it's only early morning. Must be the excessive caffeine in the 3.5 cups of Nespresso coffee I had since 3.30am.

A good age to die is when you've done and achieved all you set out to do. I have always been an old soul, since I was in my mid-20s. Now I am just an old fart, achieved all liao but bloody hell still alive. Hopefully the grim reaper will come for me soon. :biggrin: