• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Iris Koh Got Balls!

Bloodlee hell when then people can learn to be smarter that such matters onlee can leesolve by bloodshed and violence ? KILL KILL KILL KNN HEAL THE DIVIDE LAI LAH KNN DARE TO SAY THE GREAT AWAKENING ? MY UNCLE ASK ARE YOU AWAKE ? KNN BURN THE MARDER FUCKERS KNN
tumblr_niwyxxLula1tpmy7lo3_500.gif

Bloodlee hell when then people can learn to be smarter that such matters onlee can leesolve by bloodshed and violence ? KILL KILL KILL KNN HEAL THE DIVIDE LAI LAH KNN DARE TO SAY THE GREAT AWAKENING ? MY UNCLE ASK ARE YOU AWAKE ? KNN BURN THE MARDER FUCKERS KNN
View attachment 132138
CHOP & DIVIDE THE FUCKING DEVILS HEADS & BODIES INTO 2 KNN
301a2bf8695c7eebae28dc845eac6dff_w200.gif

Got balls? Sure or not? Healing the Divide Facebook group , all the admin and moderators look like some fake profiles or are some foreign entities.
E8D187AC-87AC-4C63-B0E3-41A3EAF98D93.jpeg

1FA1E21C-D232-4C16-B5AA-D1949A94D69C.jpeg

Her husband now in a secret location lol! This one got balls, but need magnifying glass to see clearly.

0A906DEB-49A4-4169-918E-D9DA8D0EBADB.jpeg

革命无罪, 造反有理!..all bcos of that needle! Hahahaha..

this type of cockblock face that rejects an injection is also one where a raw injection should be rejected by sane men (sexcept “can eat don’t waste” sinkie unkers).
1642990606263.png

May i ask why she got no brain? I only think those no brain are those who go take jab so can go to malls and restaurants.
Clearly she has no brain if she thinks she can conspire with a doctor to provide bogus vaccination certs and not get discovered!

In sinkapore, they will fine you, fine u more, ban u and sue u and sue u more. What do you expect?