Chitchat Iris Koh Got Balls!

Bloodlee hell when then people can learn to be smarter that such matters onlee can leesolve by bloodshed and violence ? KILL KILL KILL KNN HEAL THE DIVIDE LAI LAH KNN DARE TO SAY THE GREAT AWAKENING ? MY UNCLE ASK ARE YOU AWAKE ? KNN BURN THE MARDER FUCKERS KNN
tumblr_niwyxxLula1tpmy7lo3_500.gif

Bloodlee hell when then people can learn to be smarter that such matters onlee can leesolve by bloodshed and violence ? KILL KILL KILL KNN HEAL THE DIVIDE LAI LAH KNN DARE TO SAY THE GREAT AWAKENING ? MY UNCLE ASK ARE YOU AWAKE ? KNN BURN THE MARDER FUCKERS KNN
View attachment 132138
CHOP & DIVIDE THE FUCKING DEVILS HEADS & BODIES INTO 2 KNN
301a2bf8695c7eebae28dc845eac6dff_w200.gif

Got balls? Sure or not? Healing the Divide Facebook group , all the admin and moderators look like some fake profiles or are some foreign entities.
E8D187AC-87AC-4C63-B0E3-41A3EAF98D93.jpeg

1FA1E21C-D232-4C16-B5AA-D1949A94D69C.jpeg

Her husband now in a secret location lol! This one got balls, but need magnifying glass to see clearly.

0A906DEB-49A4-4169-918E-D9DA8D0EBADB.jpeg

革命无罪, 造反有理!..all bcos of that needle! Hahahaha..

this type of cockblock face that rejects an injection is also one where a raw injection should be rejected by sane men (sexcept “can eat don’t waste” sinkie unkers).
1642990606263.png

May i ask why she got no brain? I only think those no brain are those who go take jab so can go to malls and restaurants.
Clearly she has no brain if she thinks she can conspire with a doctor to provide bogus vaccination certs and not get discovered!

In sinkapore, they will fine you, fine u more, ban u and sue u and sue u more. What do you expect?