https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/s...ws-punch-audi-driver-not-reversing-kovan-road
Not enough humility and patience these days, all driven (Mercs and Audi) by pride and ego.
Not enough humility and patience these days, all driven by pride and ego.
These landed housing estate park their cars blocking 1 whole lane. Should paint double yellow lines. Gov builds the road is for the cars to pass, not as free car parks for these supposedly rich people.KNN
So, imagine if everyone can get licence
Like me : james Pond ,
Licence to Kill
My uncle think Sometimes is no choice onlee bloodshed and violence can settle a problem. In this case merc issue a fucking punch kudos to him he settled his problem and need to pay for his action. At least can justify to himself.
For this case My uncle think it all leepends on what the audi did or said to him and need to weigh the gain and loss eg if my uncle is leetired and not afraid to go changimai resort for a while he might have a easier leecision to make.It is also important not to have a disproportionate reaction. Bloodshed and violence should only be a last resort, and usually only to react to bloodshed and violence. Otherwise, other means should suffice.
For this case My uncle think it all leepends on what the audi did or said to him and need to weigh the gain and loss eg if my uncle is leetired and not afraid to go changimai resort for a while he might have a easier leecision.
Ensure leeleever it without leegretsIf said only, this would be a disproportionate reaction. Did depends on did what.
shows you no difference in the coolie genes.Very sia suay people who drive Merc and Audi leh.
I thought only PMD riders would fight like that.
happened to me before, i was very patient...Not enough humility and patience these days, all driven by pride and ego.
the one with the nicer number plate should have right of wayGerman car owners should be like brothers, don't fight with your family.