China cannot even handle a simple tennis player. How will they conquer the south china sea?

Unfortunately, Sinkieland's very own Lianhe Zaobao was involved in fabricating the latest fake interview propaganda regarding this ATB tennis player.

I wonder how many CCP agents have infiltrated the Sinkie Chinese newspapers, and how much they have been bribed to do so. :cool:

1640406584913.png

That's the power of the Internet and social media. It can never be shut down no matter how you try to obfuscate the truth.

m&d can't even handle own daughter, fuck own daughter...
Chinese PRC are hundred times worst than Malay because they exchanged each other daughters and sons great famine with the intention to kill the children for their meat

The poor tennis player's organ will be harvested and sold while she is still breathing.
The pussy mummified and given to the communist chief that ravished her.

The poor tennis player's organ will be harvested and sold while she is still breathing.
The pussy mummified and given to the communist chief that ravished her.
wahlau-ehh tis kind of top secret dirty incident u also know. we thought it was tightly covered up. now we know there is a rat in the group.
you better warn your friend to be careful , if kena catch u know what will happen to that poor fellow

wahlau-ehh tis kind of top secret dirty incident u also know. we thought it was tightly covered up. now we know there is a rat in the group.
you better warn your friend to be careful , if kena catch u know what will happen to that poor fellow
You work OT today ? 有加班费?

China cannot even handle a simple tennis player. How will they conquer the south china sea?​

why u worry about how will China conquer SCS ? as u said they cannot handle a simple player , so no need to worry , the Chinese cannot conquer SCS. China can only conquer North China Sea

This frog m&d inside a well and look up can see a small world...

Peng Shuai is fortunate under house arrest. In boleh land, C4 was used to make it dissipate in forest.