AUNTIE!!! 躺下来!! Siao cheebye tasered by SPF.

Another day another sinkie siao charbor

Kenna tazed also no effect. The demon in her body is powerful

nowadays, EC condo hdb ,all are same like hdb, they package in a way n throw in pools, but high conservancy ,n ppl are paying high price for it, when u look at it ,its still hdb but u pay a high price

Indian bro did a good job calming her and the situation down. Malay police screaming at her is making the situation worse. Need more training to handle this kind of situation.

Some sluts react better with indians.
I will whip her into submission!

How does a fried abalone smell like ? Like bak-gua with a fishy smell ?

I dunno what they do two years in NS and possibly another few months training at cop academy and they dunno how to apprehend a old lady.
Lucky its not a big bodied indian bugger. That would be a handful.

Two ah kwa cannot pin one auntie. Embarassing

There's a camera rolling. Once she's back to the station, strip her naked, clamp her nipples, shave her cheebye bald, fuck her with a baton till she bleed, and flog her cheebye till she 躺下来!

I dunno what they do two years in NS and possibly another few months training at cop academy and they dunno how to apprehend a old lady.
Lucky its not a big bodied indian bugger. That would be a handful.
Shitskin just fire the gun 6 times.