• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Siao liao] SPF can access Sinkie drivers' onboard diagnostics and charge you for speeding

Hightech88

I see now. Mine is the old school removable radio cd mp3 player, no display screen one, no navigation type

Means you are a Time Traveler and also means yours is safe as there is nothing for them to access, LOL.

Aiyah.. this project is just one of SPF's ranjiao Police Workplan Seminar to meet their KPI and make their senior management look good only. Not forgetting it's only a proof of concept.

If you know or work in civil/public service you will know that in recent years, they created this ranjiao 'Work Plan Seminar' trend for the new year with sole purpose of presenting to the ministers and make them look good which in turn will be used by the ministers to present and look good in front of the PM all linked to wanting to get higher bonuses.

Car models have so many type and makes with different types of interface and handshake protocols for different manufacturers.

How the fark is SPF going to make it work without infringing on the IP rights of each manufacturer? LOL.

k1976

Means you are a Time Traveler and also means yours is safe as there is nothing for them to access, LOL.

Aiyah.. this project is just one of SPF's ranjiao Police Workplan Seminar to meet their KPI and make their senior management look good only. Not forgetting it's only a proof of concept.

Car models have so many type and makes with different types of interface and handshake protocols for different manufacturers.

How the fark is SPF going to make it work without infringing on the IP rights of each manufacturer? LOL.
No walloory, got ERP2.0 cuming soon

k1976

Isn't this shithole island plastered with speeding cameras everywhere? Still need to resort to this? :rolleyes:

Akan datang: police station taking your blood and DNA sample, even though you are only being processed and not yet convicted of the alleged crime. :cool:

In other words, China style. :wink:
Then Boss John can Malikita long long every morning

metalrover

Use handphone can navi liao
Hanor hanor, privacy most important

If you know or work in civil/public service you will know that in recent years, they created this ranjiao 'Work Plan Seminar' trend for the new year with sole purpose of presenting to the ministers and make them look good which in turn will be used by the ministers to present and look good in front of the PM all linked to wanting to get higher bonuses.

Haha, heng ah... Like that really no privacy