My uncle pray hard the current pm can have a 万万岁 becas if he dies my uncle will die too .why ? Becas it will not be announced with his corpse preserves until much later and meanwhile all the leeserves and cpf will be siphoned by the familee and cronies and run Rd. Whoever that takes over the fucking pm role will have nothing much left KNNKNN bloodlee hell people still don't know there won't be new pm unless the current pm dies KNN
Think about these scenariosMy uncle pray hard the current pm can have a 万万岁 becas if he dies my uncle will die too .why ? Becas it will not be announced with his corpse preserves until much later and meanwhile all the leeserves and cpf will be siphoned by the familee and cronies and run Rd. Whoever that takes over the fucking pm role will have nothing much left KNN
Crucial point is the question - will the vault be emptied by familee and cronies ?Unless they can find another pm that adhere strictlee to the current flow I.e take from peasant and give to familee and familee do the 大叉饭 leestribution then it will be business as usual. But it is not easy to find someone willing to be a puppet to the familee. Therefore the familee might just want to play the safe game I.e take $ and run I got the keys to it why not take the easy route rather than risking in near future if the new pm leesobey my order?Think about these scenarios
Current cpf vault not much money. He takes from peasants and gave to my uncle some and spend some and leave some inside the vault to be able to pay to some when the need arises eg. Peasants who withdraw upon death and medical ground and peasant who reaches 55 and 65.
If he dies the current amount left in the vault will be emptied by the familee and cronies. Peasant reach 55 no money to draw . Peasant die no money to draw. What will happen next ? Peasant and sinkie surelee won't want to contribute anymore. Bloodlee hell then how the new pm going to take peasants money to give my uncle ?
There fore pm dies my uncle dies too.
Think wiselee like my uncle.
It can also meant there is no 2 horse racing, the pm seat alrdy decided for CCS.If you watch the interview of LHL during the recent Bloomberg forum, he did not object when the host commented that the PM race is now a two horse race between Ong and Wong. Which means CCS is out of running.
Don't fight lah. CCS PM, Gamble Ong DPM and Lawong Finance Minister all get prize.It can also meant there is no 2 horse racing, the pm seat alrdy decided for CCS.![]()
It's game over for her once ah Loong Chau ah qua kicks the bucket.As long as this insufferable woman is still alive, it matters not who is the next PM.
Remember my words.
![]()