• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bastard Gahmen murdering Pioneer Gen Sinkies...by pulling the plug in ICU.

I suspect they also check and verify the Pioneers' CPF balances before they pull the plug......
They mostly pull the plug on unvaccinated patient, to help spread PAP news of getting everyone vaccinated. Before vaccines, the doctor tried all their might to save the infected patients in order to make PAP looks good, now they heck care about your life since majority have been vaccinated. Don't expect survival rate to be high for those in ICU. You die your business has never been more true in PAP color book when they started the "new norm" mantra.

I thought politicians got it worse.
Yes they have it worse. In SG they will sue people who bad mouth them.

Have you ever seen Drs suing patients or rumour mongers or bad mouthers?

They mostly pull the plug on unvaccinated patient, to help spread PAP news of getting everyone vaccinated. Before vaccines, the doctor tried all their might to save the infected patients in order to make PAP looks good, now they heck care about your life since majority have been vaccinated. Don't expect survival rate to be high for those in ICU. You die your business has never been more true in PAP color book when they started the "new norm" mantra.

Singapore looking good has nothing to do with any PAP mantra. It is because Singapore has a very low Covid mortality rate thanks to the PAP.

Excellent presentation

Fucking MMTF should emerge from their Glasgow 3 stupor and call it what it really is :

an endemic mild flu

Unvaccinated died from pulmonary failure secondary to stupidity . Nothing to do with covid

Let's party

Yes they have it worse. In SG they will sue people who bad mouth them.

Have you ever seen Drs suing patients or rumour mongers or bad mouthers?
You look at the heap of insults directed at PAP leaders. Nothing compared to what dr's get.

It is politics. Well known that when it comes to politics and public figures and celebrities they give up their privacy and also have to accept fierce condemnation.

I guess the same applies to Drs now too. So future dr wannabes should be told to expect beig slammed and scolded and insulted.

All part and parcel of the work.

Lawyers also get it worse I think. Engineers and accountants not so bad.

Their hands are full. U are on your own. U die is your business. HUAT !

Pioneers have served their purpose in 2015: GE2015, SG50, Pioneer Generation Package, LKY mati news cycle.

Now they are more interested in winning over the TikTok generation. :biggrin:

What is described is a criminal offence.

no such action is taken without consultation with and consent from patient and family members and substitute decision makers.

Stop demonizing Drs.
CNA did an interview with Malaysian doctor just before our own outbreak when they too struggle with shortages. Dr there interviewed described having to choose who live or die by moving them out of oxygen support. Not a stretch at all in SG if ICU beds are reserved for the more "deserving". :cool:

filthy anti vaxxers should not be entitled to ICU care

let them utilise their fucking natural immunity and ivermectin and then flatline in their med beds

med beds can also serve as a casket

Recycle and save Gaia

Malays and Indians with no money to pay for ICU should be the first to be pulled.

You want no pull plug, please go to Gleneagles like Mugabe. :biggrin:

Thanks to the PAP, nearly all the Merdeka old farts have survived covid!