Open question to MTF: So what lame excuse are you going to pin on the unvaxxed when cases don't drop after 13 Oct?

Voldermort

Sibei convenient to just use the unvaxxed as scape goats for your incompetence. But nevermind, I understand but at least give us advanced notice so we can prepare lah!
So lai lai, tell us first what will be next when cases do not drop after 13 Oct.

https://soo.qd/5aMo

The number of reported cases doesn’t reflect the accurate number of COVID cases, see for what?

Watch the ICU numbers and those needing oxygen supplementation instead... :coffee::coffee::coffee:

The clowns are good at pointing their incompetence to others,like unvac person, till now all these soong still think that vac ppl will not get infected, now it happened,they used to say that vac will not be serious but after vac still died ,they will tell u underlying medical conditions,when a healthy person died they tell u heart attack .This government CMI, sad to see kids taking bus n mrt to school, the transportation are spreading like fire, a few infected ceca will create havoc

If we don't have a vaccination rate of 90%, you probably need to add a few more zeros to the numbers infected and seriously ill/dead.

Vaccines protect. The MIWs strategies will probably win over more critics because they have been largely successful. Like it or not, that is a fact. :unsure:

77E0FAA0-2B72-4631-932B-2889C29BD4D3.jpeg

no need for lame excuses . Numbers are coming down .

and then it will rise again when borders open and people like me return from my European trip . Probably kana in Spain . I heard the girls at the beaches don’t even wear the bikini top let alone masks . KNN

then it will fall, and then it will rise , and then fall … and rise

it’s getting very meaningless and boring . You are better off analysing the rise and fall of chicken pox .

They will just tweek the numbers....you think MOH got autonomy to just release the figures ?
Yup . There are many many ways to massage the numbers. Swab less , change the admission criteria , ignore asymptomatic cases, or be like Malaysia. Overnight they have 90% innocuoated.

so why be so obsessed with numbers ? It’s a normal fucking flu.

only the unvaccinated need to worry

'Fully vaccinated' Sinkies please go get your booster shots, while stocks last. Some old farts have already done so. :sneaky:

Yup . There are many many ways to massage the numbers. Swab less , change the admission criteria , ignore asymptomatic cases, or be like Malaysia. Overnight they have 90% innocuoated.

so why be so obsessed with numbers ? It’s a normal fucking flu.

only the unvaccinated need to worry
The twice mRNA jabbed is the new unvaxxed :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

Sibei convenient to just use the unvaxxed as scape goats for your incompetence. But nevermind, I understand but at least give us advanced notice so we can prepare lah!
So lai lai, tell us first what will be next when cases do not drop after 13 Oct.

They will next rule that the unvaxxed only take public transport during non peak hours.
Remember your heard it here first!!!

This has been going on simply because they have absolute powers to change the law as and when they see fit and is not held accountable no matter how many died or how they cock up and screwed up people's lives.
A guy who messed up so many things in so short a time like OYK recently would be shown the door in other countries.

If all these deaths and immense sufferings are not to be in vain, we must vote them out to save our country from going into ruins at the hand of these incompetents .

This has been going on simply because they have absolute powers to change the law as and when they see fit and is not held accountable no matter how many died or how they cock up and screwed up people's lives.
A guy who messed up so many things in so short a time like OYK recently would be shown the door in other countries.

If all these deaths and immense sufferings are not to be in vain, we must vote them out to save our country from going into ruins at the hand of these incompetents .
What a whiney little bitch you are.

If you have a better response, let's hear it. .... And no, no one is going to pay you anything for your bird-brained ideas and suggestions.

like to know the covid cases vaccinated / unvaccinated percentages in other countries with high vaccination rates. SG daily cases are 90%+ vaccinated people. something is amiss.

where did you get this information from ? Or like all others here you just fake it up?

u silly or what?they can alway push more nos b4 13th oct.
after 13th they can alway adjust the nos lower to look good.u trust the nos?

Nowadays u question them, criticise them, insult them...they dun care anymore. They simply dun care. Even u petition also no use already. Never see 1 petition succeeded.